How can we help you?

Hotline: +44 20 34 99 19 08
We are here to help you from
Mon - Fri 9:30 am – 6:00 pm (CET)

Send us a message
Service
100% authenticity check
Zero tolerance for fakes
Secure payment

Used Zac Posen fashion items of verified quality

Zac Posen Second Hand

Zac Posen is considered to be one of the most talented and successful designers on the international fashion scene. His creations often play with the aesthetic of the forties, and unite classic style with charming femininity. More about Zac Posen >

Second Hand Zac Posen UK

Gift Cards

Gift Cards

Journal

Journal

Campaign

Campaign

Charity Shirt

Charity Shirt

Zac Posen’s style

As one of the most important contemporary designers, his signature style is characterised by elegant cuts and refined draperies. His style is consistently elegant and timeless, and these features can always be found in Zac Posen clothes.
The inimitable precision of his collections captivates with the combination of function and form typical of Posen’s designs, which are complemented by unusual details. The high demands for quality and individuality can be seen in each and every stylish creation. The Zac Posen dress collections are famous for their fascinating, classic and elegant styling.

The Career

Zac Posen was born on 24 October 1980 in New York. He attended the St. Ann’s High School for Artists and was able to attend courses at the Parson’s School of Design at the young age of 14. He completed a two-year long internship at the Costume Institute of the Metropolitan Museum of Art, which started in 1996. After that, he became a design assistant for the Tocca label. In order to gain theoretical knowledge to complement his practical experience, he moved to London to study at the renowned Central Saint Martins College of Art and Design. In 2001, he moved back to his hometown New York, and launched his first fashion line at Henri Bendel in the same year.

Zac Posen’s success

At only 21, Zac Posen launched his self-titled fashion label and stated designing Zac Posen bags. He was able to break through internationally in 2001 with his first fashion show in a former synagogue on the Lower East Side. Only a year later, the young designer participated in the New York Fashion Week for the first time, and has regularly been represented there ever since. His fashion company is completely family-run. Posen’s mother acts as chair of the board and his sister is the creative director, while Posen himself pursues his work as head designer. In 2004, Posen was the youngest fashion designer to receive the renowned Swarovski Perry Ellis award. After the brand received this accolade, or even earlier, style icons like Gwyneth Paltrow and Natalie Portman were drawn to Zac Posen’s creations. In 2013, the Zac Posen wedding dress collection was launched, which was an unbelievable success.

“Fashion fades, only style remains.”

Coco Chanel

Wie können wir Dir helfen?

Hotline: (040) 30 70 19 08
Wir sind Mo. - Fr. 9:30 – 18:00 Uhr für Dich da.

Schreibe uns jetzt eine Nachricht
Service
100% Echtheitsprüfung
NULL Toleranz bei Plagiaten
Sichere Bezahlung
Hotline: (040) 30 70 19 08

Gebrauchte Zac Posen Mode in geprüfter Qualität

Zac Posen Second Hand

Zac Posen gilt als einer der talentiertesten und erfolgreichsten Designer der internationalen Modewelt. Seine Kreationen spielen häufig mit der Ästhetik der 40er Jahre und verbinden klassischen Stil mit bezaubernder Weiblichkeit. Mehr über Zac Posen erfahren >

Zac Posen Second Hand

Journal

Journal

Campaign

Campaign

Charity Shirt

Charity Shirt

Der Stil von Zac Posen

Als einer der wichtigsten zeitgenössischen Designer ist seine modische Handschrift von edlen Schnitten mit raffinierten Drappierungen gekennzeichnet. Sein Stil ist ausnahmslos elegant und zeitlos, diese Merkmale finden sich immer bei Zac Posen Kleidung.
Die unnachahmliche Präzision seiner Kollektionen überzeugen durch die für Posen typische Kombination aus Funktion und Form, die mit außergewöhnlichen Details versehen sind. Jeder einzelnen modischen Kreation ist der enorm hohe Anspruch an Qualität und Individualität anzumerken. Berühmt sind die Zac Posen dress-Kollektionen für ihre bestechend klassisch-elegenate Formensprache.

Der Werdegang

Zac Posen wird am 24.Oktober 1980 in New York geboren. Er besucht die St. Ann's Highschool for Artists und darf bereits mit 14 Jahren Kurse an der Parson's School of Design besuchen. Ab 1996 absolviert er für zwei Jahre ein Praktikum im Kostüminstitut des Metropoliten Museum of Art. Anschließend wird er Design-Assistent bei dem Label Tocca. Um den praktischen Erfahrungen die theoretischen folgen zu lassen, zieht er nach London um an dem renommierten Central Saint Martins College of Art and Design zu studieren. 2001 kehrt er in seine Heimatstadt New York zurück, um dort im selben Jahr seine erste Modelinie bei Henri Bendel zu lancieren.

Zac Posen's Erfolg

Mit nur 21 Jahren launcht Zac Posen sein gleichnamiges Modelabel und designt Zac Posen Taschen. Der internationale Durchbruch gelingt ihm ein 2001 mit seiner ersten Modenschau in einer ehemaligen Synagoge auf der Lower East Side. Nur ein Jahr später nimmt der junge Designer erstmalig an der New Yorker Fashion Week teil, auf der er seitdem regelmäßig vertreten ist. Sein Modeunternehmen ist komplett in familiärer Hand. Posen's Mutter fungiert als Vorstandsvorsitzende und seine Schwester als Kreativdirektorin, während Posen selber der Arbeit als Chefdesigner nachgeht. 2004 erhält Posen als einer der jüngste Modeschöpfer den renommierten Swarovski Perry Ellis Award. Spätestens seit dieser Auszeichnung reißen sich Stilikonen wie Gwyneth Paltrow und Natalie Portman um die Zac Posen Kreationen.
2013 wird die Zac Posen Wedding Dress-Kollektion lanciert, die zu einem unglaublichen Erfolg wird.
Die bezaubernden Kollektionen sind im Zac Posen Online Shop und außergewöhnliche Einzelteile auf Rebelle zu erstehen.

www.zacposen.com

“Fashion fades, only style remains.”

Coco Chanel