100% authenticity check
Zero tolerance for fakes
Secure payment
Hotline: +44 20 34 99 19 08

How can we help you?

Hotline: +44 20 34 99 19 08
We are here to help you from
Mon - Fri 9:30 am – 6:00 pm (CET)

Send us a message
Service

Used Tory Burch fashion items of verified quality

Tory Burch Second Hand

Tory Burch masters the combination of Bohemian Chic, unique retro elements and elegant cuts. Graphic patterns inspired by the 60ies and 70ies meet light, fresh colours and show Tory Burch’s sensitive style intuition. It was this mixture that made the New York fashion designer one of the most popular designers worldwide. More about Tory Burch >

Second Hand Tory Burch UK

Tory Burch fashion is authenticated by REBELLE

Tory Burch pumps – It-pieces from the start

Her collections are sophisticated and still persuade with feminine chic and lightness. A colourful mixture of various, high quality materials as well as the subtle application of gold and playful details create the modern art à la Burch. Her greatest inspiration source is the style of her own parents. The influence is visible mostly in modern patterns and her contemporary play with colours.

The development and the Tory Burch Online Shop

The distinctive feature of Tory Burch collections in the TT-emblem which characterizes her popular Reva ballerina shoes collection. Burch who is born in Valley Forge, Philadelphia, in 1966 studies art history at the University of Pennsylvania with the goal of entering the fashion industry in New York. She works as PR-consultant for renowned and influential US- American designers as Ralph Lauren, Vera Wang and Narciso Rodriguez for Loewe. In 2004 Burch founds her own fashion company. The very first Tory Burch Shop opens in New York with customers beating a path to the store’s door from the first day on. Fortunately, now with the Tory Burch online shop it is easier to get one’s hands on one of the highly coveted shoes and bag collections of Tory Burch.

The Tory Burch style

By now the New Yorker is considered one of the most popular designers of America and her classic, classy pumps are adored by stars such as Blake Lively, Cameron Diaz, Oprah Winfrey and Hilary Swank. With her unique feel for timeless and yet very contemporary designers the designer persuades the international fashion industry.

More information about Tory Burch can be found under:
www.toryburch.com

“Fashion fades, only style remains.”

Coco Chanel

Wie können wir Dir helfen?

Hotline: (040) 30 70 19 08
Wir sind Mo. - Fr. 9:30 – 18:00 Uhr für Dich da.

Schreibe uns jetzt eine Nachricht
Service
100% Echtheitsprüfung
NULL Toleranz bei Plagiaten
Sichere Bezahlung

Gebrauchte Tory Burch Mode in geprüfter Qualität

Tory Burch Second Hand

Tory Burch kombiniert Bohemian Chic mit einzigartigen Retro-Elementen und eleganten Schnitten. Grafische Muster inspiriert aus den 60er und 70er Jahren treffen auf leichte, frische Farben und Tory Burchs feinem Gespür für Stil. Dieser Mix macht die New Yorker Modeschöpferin innerhalb kürzester Zeit zu einer der gefragtesten Designerin weltweit. Mehr über Tory Burch erfahren >

Tory Burch Second Hand

Gift Cards

Gift Cards

Journal

Journal

Campaign

Campaign

Charity Shirt

Charity Shirt

Mode von Tory Burch auf Echtheit geprüft von REBELLE

Tory Burch Pumps avancieren in kürzester Zeit zu beliebten It-Pieces

Ihre Kollektionen sind sophisticated und überzeugen dennoch durch femininen Chic und Leichtigkeit. Ein bunter Mix aus verschiedenen und hochwertigsten Materialien sowie der dezente Einsatz von Gold und verspielten Details erzeugen modische Kunstwerke à la Burch. Inspiration findet die Designerin vor allem im Stil ihrer Eltern. Dies drückt sich primär darin aus, dass die Schnitte zwar ausgewogen und klassisch sind, die Muster und Farbspiele jedoch umso aktueller.

Die Entwicklung – Tory Burch Online Shop

Tory Burchs Markenzeichen ist das TT-Emblem, das ihre beliebte Reva Ballerina-Kollektion prägt.
1966 in Valley Forge, Philadelphia geboren, studiert Burch Kunstgeschichte an der University of Pennsylvania, um anschließend in New York in die Modebranche einzusteigen und als PR-Beraterin für renommierte und einflussreiche US-amerikanische Designer wie Ralph Lauren, Vera Wang oder Narciso Rodriguez for Loewe zu arbeiten. 2004 gründete sie ihr eigenes Modeunternehmen. Der erste Tory Burch Shop in New York wird schon am ersten Tag nahezu leer gekauft. Glücklicherweise kann man nun nach der Lancierung des Tory Burch Online Stores neben der traumhaften Mode und den Accessoires auch die Tory Burch Schuhe und die Tory Burch Taschen-Kollektion online erwerben.

Tory Burch Stil

Mittlerweile gilt die New Yorkerin als Amerikas populärste Designerin und ihre klassischen und stilvoll gefertigten Tory Burch Pumps werden von Blake Lively, Cameron Diaz, Oprah Winfrey und Hilary Swank getragen und geliebt. Mit ihrem einmaligen Gespür für zeitloses und dennoch hochmodernes Design überzeugt die Modeschöpferin international.

www.toryburch.de

“Fashion fades, only style remains.”

Coco Chanel