RELEASE RELOVE REBELLE RELAUNCH – Discover your high fashion second hand online shop in a new look!

✓ 100% AUTHENTICITY CHECK     ✓ ZERO TOLERANCE FOR FAKES     ✓ SECURE PAYMENT

HomeDesignerTom Ford

Tom Ford Second Hand

Used Tom Ford fashion items of verified quality

The label around the US-American designer is young. Nevertheless Tom Ford already looks back to a recognizable career in the world of fashion. The modern, well-tailored suits make his label popular around the world. In 2010 his first women’s collection is launched.

My size
New
Save your size and filter the articles with just one click.
Clothes size-
XXS
XS
S
M
L
XL
Shoe size-
UK 2
UK 2,5
UK 3,5
UK 4
UK 4,5
UK 5
UK 5,5
UK 6
UK 6,5
UK 7
UK 7,5
UK 8
Color-
Condition+
Material+
Season+
Price-
to
Ready to ship+
only with right to return+
1 - 60 of 228 products
Last update on: 10/18/2018, 3:31 PM

Fashion by Tom Ford is authenticated by REBELLE

Tom Ford – the designer

In 1961 Tom Ford is born in Texas. Already at a young age he decides to go to New York in order to study architecture at the Parsons School of Design. After his graduation in 1986 he starts working for the two American labels Cathy Hardwick and Perry Ellis until four years later he is discovered by Dawn Mello, at the time creative director at Gucci. Only two year later he becomes designer director of the label Gucci – followed by the promotion to Gucci’s creative director in 1994 in Milan. In addition he creates the advertising campaigns and the interior design of all Gucci stores. In 1995 he celebrates a major success of his ad campaign in collaboration with star photographer Mario Testino.

Tom Ford – the workaholic among all fashion designers

His career develops quickly – not for nothing he is called “the workaholic of the fashion designers”. After the Gucci-Group acquires the French fashion label Yves Saint Laurent in 2000 Tom Ford also takes care of this label’s entire creative direction. After a successful time in the Gucci-Group he founds his own label in the own name Tom Ford in 2005. Already in the same year he present the first menswear collection in New York – soon followed by the first own flagship store. Other business locations are opened in Milan, Tokyo and Las Vegas. Today the label has 21 boutiques worldwide.

Tom Ford’s “Cool Chic”

The Tom Ford labels are highly appreciated in the men’s world. The “Cool Chic” of Tom Ford tailor-made suits are worn by stars as Brad Pitt and Johnny Depp. In his role as James Bond actor Daniel Craig wears the Tom Ford suits too. In 2011 the very first women’s collection is launched: Masculine, form-fitting suits can be found among the creations just as well as floor-length evening gowns and sequin dresses. The Tom Ford sunglasses and glasses are made for both men and women just as the beauty products that are produced in collaboration with Estée Lauder.

Interesting facts about Tom Ford

In 2005 the designer founds his own movie production company “Fade to black”. His first movie “A Single Man” is presented at the 2009 film festivals in Cannes.

More information about Tom Ford can be found under: www.tomford.com/

100% Echtheitsprüfung
NULL Toleranz bei Plagiaten
Sichere Bezahlung
Hotline: (040) 30 70 19 08

Wie können wir Dir helfen?

Hotline: (040) 30 70 19 08
Wir sind Mo. - Fr. 9:30 – 18:00 Uhr für Dich da.

Schreibe uns jetzt eine Nachricht
Service

Gebrauchte Tom Ford Mode in geprüfter Qualität

Tom Ford Second Hand

Das Label um den US-amerikanischen Modedesigner ist jung – dafür kann Tom Ford bereits auf eine große Karriere in der Modebranche zurückblicken. Es sind die modernen, gut sitzenden Herrenanzüge, die sein Label bekannt machen. 2010 kommt erstmalig eine Damenkollektion dazu. Mehr über Tom Ford erfahren >

Tom Ford Second Hand

Mode von Tom Ford auf Echtheit geprüft von REBELLE

Tom Ford

Tom Ford wird 1961 in Texas geboren. Er geht in jungen Jahren nach New York, um dort an der Parsons School Of Design Architektur zu studieren. Nach seinem Abschluss 1986 beginnt er für die beiden amerikanischen Labels Cathy Hardwick und Perry Ellis zu arbeiten, bis ihn vier Jahre später Dawn Mello, die damalige Kreativdirektorin von Gucci, entdeckt. Bereits zwei Jahre später wird er Designdirektor der Marke Gucci – 1994 folgt die Ernennung zum Kreativdirektor in Mailand. Unter diesem Posten ist Ford für die Bereiche Mode, Accessoires und Duft verantwortlich. Genauso gestaltet er die Werbekampagnen und das Design der Gucci Stores. Seinen großen Erfolg mit der Werbekampagne in Zusammenarbeit mit Starfotografen Mario Testino feiert er 1995.

Der Workaholic unter den Modedesignern

Seine Karriere geht weiter – nicht umsonst wird er als „der Workaholic“ unter den Modedesignern genannt. Nachdem die Gucci-Group im Jahr 2000 das französische Modellabel Yves Saint Laurent aufgekauft hat, übernimmt Ford auch dort die gesamte kreative Leitung. 2005 gründet er nach dieser erfolgreichen Zeit in der Gucci-Group sein eigenes Modelabel mit eigenem Namen und designt
Tom Ford Kleidung. Noch im selben Jahr präsentiert er die erste Menswear-Kollektion in New York, der eigene Flagship Store folgt. Weitere Geschäftsstandorte entstehen in den Folgejahren in Mailand, Tokyo, Las Vegas. Heute sind es insgesamt 21 Boutiquen weltweit.

Cool Chic

Der Designer trifft auf großen Anklang in der Männerwelt. Der Cool Chic wird gern als maßgeschneiderte Garderobe von Brad Pitt oder Johnny Depp getragen. Daniel Craig ist als James Bond ebenfalls in einem Anzug aus dem Hause Tom Ford zu sehen. 2011 präsentiert er seine erste Damenkollektion: Maskuline, figurbetonte Anzüge finden sich hier neben bodenlange Roben oder Paillettenkleider. Die Sonnenbrillen- und Brillenkollektionen gibt es für Frauen und Männer genauso wie die Tom Ford Beauty-Produkte in Zusammenarbeit mit Esteé Lauder. Tom Ford Schuhe ergänzen seine Produktline.

Wissenswertes

2005 gründet der Designer seine eigene Filmproduktionsfirma fade to black. Sein erster Film „A Single Man“ wird 2009 in Cannes bei den Filmfestspielen präsentiert.

www.tomford.com/

“Fashion fades, only style remains.”

Coco Chanel