RELEASE RELOVE REBELLE RELAUNCH – Discover your high fashion second hand online shop in a new look!

✓ 100% AUTHENTICITY CHECK     ✓ ZERO TOLERANCE FOR FAKES     ✓ SECURE PAYMENT

HomeDesignerSee by Chloé

See by Chloé Second Hand

Used See by Chloé fashion items of verified quality

See by Chloé, the new secondary brand by the traditional French fashion house Chloé war brought to life in 2001 by the head designer at the time, Stella McCartney. The playful See by Chloé line is intended to speak more to younger customers, which is reflected in its fabrics, cuts, colours and affordable prices.

My size
New
Save your size and filter the articles with just one click.
Clothes size-
XXS
XS
S
M
L
Shoe size-
UK 3
UK 3,5
UK 4
UK 4,5
UK 5
UK 5,5
UK 6
UK 6,5
UK 7
UK 8
UK 9
Color-
Condition+
Material+
Season+
Price-
to
Ready to ship+
only with right to return+
1 - 60 of 569 products
Last update on: 10/17/2018, 3:50 PM

The History

Playful, romantic and simple; those are the attributes of the French fashion label, Chloé. It was founded in 1952 by the Egyptian-born Frenchwoman, Gaby Aghion, and the entrepreneur Jacques Lenoir. From 1966 on, Karl Lagerfeld made significant contributions to Chloé’s development, in that he focused on feminine cuts, floral patterns and pastel tones. From 1997 on, Stella McCartney was responsible for influencing Chloé’s style in her capacity as head designer. The fashion house’s launch of See by Chloé clothes was another step towards conquering the fashion world. Stella McCartney was succeeded to the designer throne by Phoebe Philo, Paulo Melin Andersson, and Hannah MacGibbon. Since 2011, Claire Waight Heller has been designing for the Paris-based label as creative director.

The designer

Designer Claire Waight Keller has acted as creative director of Chloé, and therefore of See by Chloé as well, since 2011. Before that, she had managed to breathe new life into the time-honoured yet somewhat outdated label, Pringle of Scotland. She assisted the label in achieving global success, and in doing so, established herself on the fashion scene. For Chloé, the designer continually emphasises the fact that, for her, it’s all about practical fashion that every woman can wear in her day-to-day life, while looking heavenly at the same time. In an interview with a German newspaper in 2012, she revealed her philosophy: She feels that it’s all about “taking things that don’t seem to be wearable, and presenting them in such a charming way, that they seem right again”. Keller moved from London to Paris with her 3 children for her new full-time job as creative director at Chloé.

The Collections

The designs by See by Chloé are generally somewhat more affordable compared to the parent brand, but in turn are seen as more fresh and hip. Beautiful feel-good fashion for every occasion, made from high-quality fabrics in typical pastel and earth tones which also can be seen in the See by Chloé bags line Selective colour accents and some patterns from Karl Lagerfeld’s time at creative director are implemented in new ways and lend the designs a playful and refreshing note. Keller experiments with broad cuts and skater girl looks, and in doing so, creates a style that needs no rules. The classic Chloé elements are never lost, but nonetheless the little sister is surprisingly cheeky and charming. The designs stand for simplicity and wearable fashion, which breaks away from conformity. See by Chloé’s biggest fans include Jessica Alba, Miley Cyrus, Kirsten Dunst, and Natalie Portman.

Wie können wir Dir helfen?

Hotline: (040) 30 70 19 08
Wir sind Mo. - Fr. 9:30 – 18:00 Uhr für Dich da.

Schreibe uns jetzt eine Nachricht
Service
100% Echtheitsprüfung
NULL Toleranz bei Plagiaten
Sichere Bezahlung
Hotline: (040) 30 70 19 08

Gebrauchte See by Chloé Mode in geprüfter Qualität

See by Chloé Second Hand

See by Chloé, die junge Zweitmarke des französischen Traditionshauses Chloé, wird 2001 von der damaligen Chefdesignerin Stella McCartney ins Leben gerufen. Mit der verspielten Linie See by Chloé sollen vermehrt jüngere Kundinnen angesprochen werden, was sich in den Stoffen, den Schnitten, den Farben und dem erschwinglicherem Preis widerspiegelt. Mehr über See by Chloé erfahren >

See by Chloé Second Hand

Gift Cards

Gift Cards

Journal

Journal

Campaign

Campaign

Charity Shirt

Charity Shirt

Die Geschichte

Verspielt, romantisch und leicht, das sind die Attribute des Französischen Labels Chloé. Gegründet wird es im Jahre 1952 von der in Ägypten geborenen Französin Gaby Aghion und dem Unternehmer Jacques Lenoir. Ab 1966 trägt Karl Lagerfeld wesentlich zu der Entfaltung von Chloé bei, indem er auf zarte weibliche Schnitte, blumige Muster und pastellige Farbtöne setzt. Von 1997 an wirkt Stella McCartney als Chefdesignerin federführend auf den Stil von Chloé ein. Der Launch von See by Chloé Kleidung ist ein weiterer Schritt des Modehauses, um die Fashionwelt zu erobern. Nach Stella McCartney folgen Phoebe Philo, Paulo Melim Andersson und Hannah MacGibbon auf den Designer-Thron. Seit 2011 entwirft Claire Waight Keller als kreative Leitung für das Label mit Sitz in Paris. Als junges Unterlabel von Chloé gehört auch See by Chloé zur Richemont-Group.

Die Designerin

Designerin Claire Waight Keller ist seit 2011 die kreative Leitung bei Chloé und somit auch von See by Chloé. Zuvor haucht sie dem altehrwürdigem, jedoch etwas verstaubten Label Pringle of Scotland neues Leben ein. Sie verhilft ihm zu weltweitem Erfolg und etabliert sich dadurch in der Modeszene. Für Chloé betont die Designerin immer wieder, dass es ihr um tragbare Mode geht, die jede Frau im Alltag tragen kann und sie nebenbei noch traumhaft aussehen lässt. Der FAZ verriet sie in einem Interview aus 2012 ihre Philosophie. Es ginge ihr darum, „Dinge, von denen man nicht gedacht hätte, dass sie tragbar wären, so charmant darzulegen, dass sie sich wieder richtig anfühlen.“ Keller zog mitsamt ihrer 3 Kinder von London nach Paris, um ihrem neuen Fulltime-Job als Kreativdirektorin bei Chloé nachzukommen.

Die Kollektionen

Die Entwürfe von See by Chloé sind in der Regel etwas erschwinglicher im Vergleich zur Muttermarke, gelten aber dafür als frischer und hipper. Wunderschöne Wohlfühlmode für jeden Anlass, die aus Stoffen in hoher Qualität besteht und in den typischen zarten Pastell- und Erdtönen gehalten ist, was aber auch in der See by Chloé Taschen-Linie zu sehen ist. Gezielte Farbakzente und einige Muster aus der Schaffenszeit von Karl Lagerfeld werden neu umgesetzt und verleihen den Designs eine verspielte, belebende Note. Keller experimentiert mit weiten Schnitten und Skater-Girl-Looks und schafft damit eine Mode, die keine Regeln braucht. Die klassischen Elemente von Chloé gehen nie verloren und doch ist die kleine Schwester überraschend frech und charmant. Die Designs stehen für Leichtigkeit und tragbare Mode, die sich über Konformität hinwegsetzt. Neben Jessica Alba zählen auch Miley Cyrus, Kirsten Dunst und Nathalie Portman zu den größten Fans von See by Chloé.

“Fashion fades, only style remains.”

Coco Chanel