100% authenticity check
Zero tolerance for fakes
Secure payment
Hotline: +44 20 34 99 19 08

How can we help you?

Hotline: +44 20 34 99 19 08
We are here to help you from
Mon - Fri 9:30 am – 6:00 pm (CET)

Send us a message
Service

Used Sandro fashion items of verified quality

Sandro Second Hand

“Keep it simple” is the credo of Evelyne Chétrite, creative director and owner of the French label Sandro. The typical Sandro look is worn by women in every age. The play with soft and tough contrasts are distinctive for the label. More about Sandro >

Second Hand Sandro UK

Fashion by Sando is authenticated by REBELLE

Sandro – the label

The Frenchwoman who grew up in Morocco has a diploma in Law and is a mother of four. She holds the opinion that French women have a natural elegance. “She dresses with a natural lightness that can hardly be explained or grasped” is her explanation of the French woman and her style. Despite the loose and casual cuts the typical Sandro customer always looks elegant and feminine.

Founding of the label Sandro

In 1984 Evelyne Chétrite founds the label Sandro together with her husband Didier. In the beginning her creations are sold successfully in boutiques and to private customers. Around that time also her sister Judith works in the family-owned enterprise. In 2004 the time has come and the very first Sandro Shop is opened in the Rue Vieille du Temple in the heart of the Parisian quarter Marais. The label celebrates immediate successes. In 2008 Chétrite’s brother IIan to become a part of the Sandro-family and from then on designs the label’s men’s collection.

The Sandro style

When looking at Evelyne’s collections particularly the contrasts in silhouettes is recognizable: Masculine, white shirts meet slim-fitted pants, shorts meet feminine skirts; materials always of highest quality. Details point out the Moroccan origin but also show a hint of Rock ’n’ Roll paired with feminine attributes. Floral patterns are combined with rough woollen materials; Silk paired with leather – an everyday look with a special twist. Goal of Evelyne’s work is to make women feel good in their clothes; to make them feel even more beautiful and stronger. Creativity, energy and sincerity are the driving factors behind Evelyne’s work.

Sandro’s worldwide expansion

In 2011 LVMH acquires a 51% share of the company. In 2013 there is a total of 202 Sandro boutiques worldwide and Evelyne Chétrite is one of the most successfully French designers in the ready-to-wear fashion industry.
More information about Sandro can be found under:
www.sandro-paris.com

“Fashion fades, only style remains.”

Coco Chanel

RELEASE RELOVE REBELLE RELAUNCH – Entdecke Deinen Online-Marktplatz für Second Hand Designermode im neuen Look!

✓ 100% ECHTHEITSPRÜFUNG     ✓ NULL TOLERANZ BEI PLAGIATEN     ✓ SICHERE BEZAHLUNG

Sandro Second Hand

Gebrauchte Sandro Mode in geprüfter Qualität

"Keep it simple“ (dt. halte es einfach) ist das Credo von Evelyne Chétrite, der Kreativdirektorin und Inhaberin des französischen Labels Sandro. Der Look der Sandro Mode kann von Frauen jeden Alters getragen werden. Das Spiel von weichen zu harten Kontrasten macht das Label aus.

My size
New
Save your size and filter the articles with just one click.
Clothes size-
DE 30
DE 32
DE 34
DE 36
DE 38
DE 40
DE 42
DE 44
Shoe size-
EU 36
EU 37
EU 38
EU 39
EU 40
Color-
Condition+
Material+
Season+
Price-
to
Ready to ship+
only with right to return+
1 - 60 of 503 products
Last update on: 09/21/2018, 3:15 PM

Mode von Sandro auf Echtheit geprüft von REBELLE

Sandro

Die in Marokko aufgewachsene Französin mit Jura-Diplom und Mutter von vier Kindern vertritt die Meinung, dass Französinnen eine natürliche Eleganz haben. "Sie stylt sich mit einer Leichtigkeit, die schwer zu erklären und greifen ist." Die Sandro-Trägerin wirkt trotz der lässigen Schnitte elegant und feminin angezogen. Betrachtet man den Look der Sandro Kleidung, dreht es sich um Folgendes: Kontraste und nicht die Erfüllung gewisser Rollen und Muster, die Mischung aus femininen und männlichen Attributen macht den Reiz der Outfits aus.

Familieneinfluss

Diesen Look entdeckt die Wahlpariserin schon im Alter von 12 Jahren. Evelyne und ihre Schwester Judith Milgrom, die Inhaberin des Labels Maje, wachsen in ärmlichen Verhältnissen auf. Ihre Kleider schneidern sie selbst und probieren viel aus. Sie kombinieren die Sakkos ihres Vaters mit Hosen der Mutter. Diese Kombination von weit und schmal Geschnittenem findet sich nach wie vor in ihren Kollektionen wider.

Gründung des Labels

1984 gründet Evelyne mit ihrem Ehemann Didier Chétrite das Label Sandro. Sie eröffnen vorerst kein eigenes Geschäft, sondern verkaufen die Kleider erfolgreich in Boutiquen und an Privatpersonen. In dieser Zeit arbeitet auch die Schwester Judith in dem Familienunternehmen mit. 2004 ist es dann soweit: Der erste Sandro Shop wird in der Rue Vieille du Temple im Herzen des Pariser Viertels Marais eröffnet. Sandro feiert unmittelbar großen Erfolg, insbesondere Sandro Schuhe werden weltberühmt. 2008 entschließt sich Chétrites Bruder Ilan, Teil der Sandro-Familie zu werden und entwirft von nun an die Herrenkollektionen.

Der Stil

Betrachtet man die Kollektionen der Designerin, fallen besonders die Gegensätze der Silhouetten auf: Maskuline, weite Hemden treffen auf schmalgeschnittene Hosen, Shorts und feminine Röcke. Die Materialien sind hochwertig, Details deuten auf die marokkanischen Wurzeln hin – weisen eine Spur Rock’n’Roll auf und immer gepaart mit femininen Attributen. Florale Muster erscheinen im Mix mit groben Wollmaterialien. Seidenstoffe werden mit Leder kombiniert – ein Everyday-Look mit dem gewissen Etwas. Ziel ihrer Arbeit ist es, Frauen ein gutes Gefühl mit ihren Kleidern zu geben. Sie sollen sich (noch) schöner und stärker fühlen – Kreativität, Energie und Aufrichtigkeit treiben Chétrite in ihrer Arbeit an.

Weltweite Expansion

2011 kauft LVMH 51% des Unternehmens. Im Jahr 2013 gibt es weltweit 202 Boutiquen der Marke. Evelyne Chétrite zählt zu den erfolgreichsten französischen Designerinnen im ready-to-wear-Bereich.

www.sandro-paris.com

Be the first to find out about:

  •   Special Offers & Sales
  •   Newly added It pieces
  •   Exclusive event invitations

Register for the newsletter and receive a voucher

By registering I accept the data privacy policy and the indications specified on data handling.