How can we help you?

Hotline: +44 20 34 99 19 08
We are here to help you from
Mon - Fri 9:30 am – 6:00 pm (CET)

Send us a message
Service
100% authenticity check
Zero tolerance for fakes
Secure payment
Hotline: +44 20 34 99 19 08

Used Salvatore Ferragamo fashion items of verified quality

Salvatore Ferragamo Second Hand

Stylish silhouettes meet Italian chic and exclusivity. The regal elegance of the collections is always combined with clear effortlessness, and therefore creates a symbiosis of the modern and the classic. The creative interplay of details and opulent elements lends the collections an inimitable stylish finesse. More about Salvatore Ferragamo >

Second Hand Salvatore Ferragamo UK

Journal

Journal

Campaign

Campaign

Charity Shirt

Charity Shirt

Salvatore Ferragamo

The designer was born in 1898 in Bonito, near Naples, and at the young age of nine had already designed his first pair of shoes for his sister’s Confirmation. To reach his destiny, he learned his trade as a shoemaker in Naples and opened his first small workshop in the Italian port city. After he moved to the United States of America, Ferragamo settled in Hollywood and was able to gain a reputation as a fashion visionary within a short time thanks to his boutique for custom production. The film industry was ecstatic about his fine, avant-gardist creations, and as such, Ferragamo became a stylist for numerous film stars, celebrities, and cinematic productions. The great ladies of the silver screen like Audrey Hepburn, Marilyn Monroe, Greta Garbo and Judy Garland loved the designer’s custom-made Salvatore Ferragamo shoes.

The development

After thirteen successful years in the United States, the renowned designer returned to his homeland, where he settled in 1927, near Florence. When he lived in America, he attended anatomy classes at a university, in order to make his shoes more comfortable. As a result, he developed a kind of steel spring, which supports the arch between the heel and the sole. From then on, all of the designer’s footwear creations were equipped with the technical innovation, and many other designers followed suit.

Salvatore Ferragamo today

When Ferragamo died in 1960, the pioneering fashion designer left around 350 patents behind. His daughter, Fiamma Ferragamo, carried on her father’s legacy and successfully expanded the collection to include accessories, ready-to-wear clothing and fine Salvatore Ferragamo bags
The Museo Salvatore Ferragamo, opened in 1995 in Florence, is dedicated to the exceptional designer’s artistic life’s work. The Italian family-run business appointed a fashion designer, Massimiliano Giornetti, as head designer in 2010, and he has skilfully and artfully carried the roots of the label over into the new generation, and has made Salvatore Ferragamo one of the most renowned and recognised international luxury brands.

The style

The creations by the Italian shoe designer, founder, and namesake of the Salvatore Ferragamo label are known for uniting stylish classic design with fine craftsmanship and a modern aesthetic concept. The fashion designer’s stylistic influence is immense. Only two years after Ferragamo created the wedge heel in 1936, three quarters of all women’s shoes in the USA had the same. For his experimental, elegant productions, only high-quality materials and fabrics are used, such as fine leather, cashmere, linen and silk. The sophisticated and trend-setting taste of the visionary founder, Salvatore Ferragamo, lives on in each collection, even after his death.

“Fashion fades, only style remains.”

Coco Chanel

100% Echtheitsprüfung
NULL Toleranz bei Plagiaten
Sichere Bezahlung
Hotline: (040) 30 70 19 08

Wie können wir Dir helfen?

Hotline: (040) 30 70 19 08
Wir sind Mo. - Fr. 9:30 – 18:00 Uhr für Dich da.

Schreibe uns jetzt eine Nachricht
Service

Gebrauchte Salvatore Ferragamo Mode in geprüfter Qualität

Salvatore Ferragamo Second Hand

Stilvolle Silhouetten treffen auf italienischen Schick und Exklusivität. Die royale Eleganz der Kollektionen wird stets mit klarer Leichtigkeit kombiniert und schafft so eine Symbiose aus Klassik und Moderne. Das kreative Spiel mit Details und kostbaren Elementen verleiht den Kollektionen eine unnachahmliche modische Finesse. Mehr über Salvatore Ferragamo erfahren >

Salvatore Ferragamo Second Hand

Mode von Salvatore Ferragamo auf Echtheit geprüft von REBELLE

Salvatore Ferragamo

Der Designer wird 1898 in Bonito bei Neapel geboren und entwirft schon mit neun Jahren sein erstes Paar Schuhe für die Firmung seiner Schwester. Seiner Bestimmung folgend, lernt er den Beruf des Schuhmachers in Neapel und eröffnet seine erste kleine Werkstatt in der italienischen Hafenstadt. Nach seinem Umzug in die Vereinigten Staaten von Amerika lässt sich Ferragamo in Hollywood nieder und erarbeitet sich mit seiner Boutique für Maßanfertigungen innerhalb kürzester Zeit den Ruf eines modischen Visionärs. Die Filmbranche ist verzückt von seinen edlen und avantgardistischen Kreationen und so wird Ferragamo zum modischen Ausstatter etlicher Filmgrößen, Prominenter und Kinoproduktionen. Die großen Damen der Filmgeschichte wie Audrey Hepburn, Marilyn Monroe, Greta Garbo und Judy Garland lieben die maßangefertigten Salvatore Ferragamo Schuhe des Designers.

Die Entwicklung

Nach dreizehn erfolgreichen Jahren in den Vereinigten Staaten zieht es den berühmten Designer wieder in sein Heimatland zurück, wo er sich 1927 in der Nähe von Florenz niederlässt. Schon in den USA besucht er Anatomiekurse an der Universität, um den Tragekomfort seiner Schuhe zu erhöhen. Resultierend entwickelt er eine Art Stahlfeder, die den Bogen zwischen Absatz und Sohle unterstützt. Fortan werden alle Schuhkreationen des Designer mit der technischen Neuerung ausgestattet und viele Designer folgen seinem Beispiel.

Salvatore Ferragamo heute

Als Ferragamo 1960 stirbt, hinterlässt der wegweisende Modeschöpfer rund 350 Patente. Seine Tochter Fiamma Ferragamo übernimmt das Erbe ihres Vaters und erweitert die Kollektion erfolgreich um Accessoires, Prêt-à-porter sowie edle Salvatore Ferragamo Taschen.
Das 1995 in Florenz eröffnete Museo Salvatore Ferragamo widmet sich dem künstlerischen Lebenswerk des Ausnahmedesigners. Mit dem seit 2010 waltenden Chefdesigner Massimiliano Giornetti holt sich das italienische Familienunternehmen einen Modeschöpfer ins Haus, der gekonnt und raffiniert die Wurzeln des Labels in die Neuzeit überträgt und Salvatore Ferragamo zu einem der international renommiertesten und bekanntesten Luxusmarken macht.

Der Stil

Die Kreationen des italienischen Schuhdesigner, Gründer und Namensgeber Salvatore Ferragamo sind dafür bekannt, stilvolles und klassisches Design mit Handwerkskunst und einem modernen Ästhetikkonzept zu vereinen. Der stilistische Einfluss des Modeschöpfers ist immens. Als Ferragamo 1936 den Keilabsatz kreiert, weisen nur zwei Jahre später 3/4 aller Damenschuhe in den USA denselbigen auf. Für seine experimentellen, eleganten Inszenierungen werden ausschließlich hochwertige Materialien und Stoffe wie feinstes Leder, Kaschmir, Leinen und Seide verwendet. Der mondäne und stilprägende Geschmack des visionären Firmengründers Salvatore Ferragamo lebt auch nach seinem Tod in jeder Kollektion weiter.

“Fashion fades, only style remains.”

Coco Chanel