RELEASE RELOVE REBELLE RELAUNCH – Discover your high fashion second hand online shop in a new look!

✓ 100% AUTHENTICITY CHECK     ✓ ZERO TOLERANCE FOR FAKES     ✓ SECURE PAYMENT

HomeSale

Sale Second Hand

Used Sale of verified quality

My size
New
Save your size and filter the articles with just one click.
Clothes size-
XXS
XS
S
M
L
XL
XXL
Shoe size-
UK 2
UK 2,5
UK 3
UK 3,5
UK 4
UK 4,5
UK 5
UK 5,5
UK 6
UK 6,5
UK 7
UK 7,5
UK 8
UK 8,5
UK 9
UK 9,5
UK 10
Color-
Designer+
Condition+
Material+
Season+
Price-
to
Ready to ship+
only with right to return+
1 - 60 from more than 10000 products
Last update on: 10/20/2018, 1:05 PM

Designer Second Hand Fashion SALE

At REBELLE you will find a vast selection of pre-owned designer fashion, bags, shoes, accessories and jewellery with which you can refresh your style as often as you like. Discover attractive discount offers from all our categories throughout the year at REBELLE sale.

No matter if you are looking for a special designer vintage item or a hot it-piece, at our sale you get numerous exciting items from popular designer brands for the best deals. Click at our sell out offers at REBELLE and browse to your heart’s content through our sale section where you can discover ladies’ fashion, bags, shoes and save up to 25%.

You cannot find the right piece to dress for the moment in your wardrobe? Then dive into REBELLE’s vast selection of great bargain offers from a great range of celebrated designer brands. You are looking for something classy from Chanel or a hot Louis Vuitton handbag to give your style the final touch? Your wonderful and reduced item is waiting for you at our sale section.

No matter spring, summer, autumn or winter, at our sell-out you can shop a great snip and additionally catch fitting accessories and jewellery. Profit from reduces prices and renew your wardrobe with chic pre-owned designer fashion and beautiful timeless designer handbags with REBELLE.

100% Echtheitsprüfung
NULL Toleranz bei Plagiaten
Sichere Bezahlung
Hotline: (040) 30 70 19 08

Wie können wir Dir helfen?

Hotline: (040) 30 70 19 08
Wir sind Mo. - Fr. 9:30 – 18:00 Uhr für Dich da.

Schreibe uns jetzt eine Nachricht
Service

Sale im REBELLE Online-Shop

Sale Second Hand

Jetzt noch mehr sparen! Kaufe hier exklusive Second Hand Mode, Taschen und Accessoires noch günstiger. Verpasse keine ausgewählte Stücke von angesagten Designermarken wie Louis Vuitton, Chanel, Gucci, Hermès etc. mit SALE-Rabatten bis zu 25%. Mehr über Sale erfahren >

Sale Second Hand

Designer Second Hand Mode günstig im SALE

Bei REBELLE findest Du eine große Auswahl an Second Hand Designer Moden, Taschen, Schuhe, Accessoires und Schmuck, mit denen Du Dein Styling immer wieder neu auffrischen kannst und das zu günstigen Preisen. In unserem Online-Shop findest Du das ganze Jahr hindurch SALE-Angebote von ausgewählte Stücken aus aus allen Kategorien.

Ganz gleich, ob Du ein ganz besonderes Designer Vintage-Teil suchst oder ein angesagtes It-Piece, in unserem Sale sind viele aufregende Stücke von angesagten Designermarken zu günstigen Preise erhältlich. Klicke Dich durch unsere Angebote bei REBELLE und stöbere nach Herzenslust in unserem SALE-Bereich, wo Du auf Damenmoden, Damentaschen und Damenschuhe Rabatte von bis zu 25% bekommst.

In Deinem Kleiderschrank ist das passende Teil nicht zu finden? Dann entdecke jetzt bei REBELLE tolle Angebote und eine umfangreiche Auswahl an Designermarken. Du suchst etwas Klassisches von Chanel oder eine angesagte Louis Vuitton Tasche um Deinem Outfit noch den letzten Schliff zu verpassen? Beim SALE findest Du tolle und heruntergesetzte Stücke, die nur auf Dich warten.

Ob Frühling, Sommer, Herbst oder Winter, im SALE kannst Du für jede Jahreszeit tolle Schnäppchen shoppen und die dazu passenden Accessoires oder Schmuckstücke finden. Profitiere von den günstigeren Preisen und erneuere Dein Sortiment mit stylisher Designer Second Hand Fashion und wunderschönen zeitlosen Designer Taschen und Accessoires mit REBELLE.

“Fashion fades, only style remains.”

Coco Chanel