RELEASE RELOVE REBELLE RELAUNCH – Entdecke Deinen Online-Marktplatz für Second Hand Designermode im neuen Look!

✓ 100% AUTHENTICITY CHECK     ✓ ZERO TOLERANCE FOR FAKES     ✓ SECURE PAYMENT

HomeDesignerRena Lange

Rena Lange Second Hand

Used Rena Lange fashion items of verified quality

The Rena Lange fashion promises feminine elegance and stylish sophistications of the highest level. Classic straight lines and romantic elements are united in a modern and artistic way to create unique Rena Lange collections.

My size
New
Save your size and filter the articles with just one click.
Clothes size-
XXS
XS
S
M
L
XL
Shoe size-
UK 3,5
UK 4
UK 4,5
UK 6,5
UK 7
Color-
Condition+
Material+
Season+
Price-
€34
to
€1,398
Ready to ship+
only with right to return+
1 - 60 of 537 articles
Last update on: 06/25/2018, 4:37 PM

Rena Lange

The traditional fashion house’s creations always exude a touch of Paris, refined with multicultural and cosmopolitan influences to further contribute to the multifaceted nature of the unusual fashion. Rena Lange clothes have stood for quality and stylish significance for 100 years. The aspiration to unite innovation and tradition in an unmistakeable signature style has established the fashion house as an institution in the fashion world.

Rena Lange Fashion

The company originated in Munich in 1916. There, Martha Lange founded a fine lingerie boutique, which was passed on to the Günthert family in the same year. The collection of underwear and bodices was expanded to include evening gowns and couture pieces and quickly gained international acclaim. In 1982, the first prêt-à-porter collection under the name “Lange” was presented at the Scala di Milano in Milan and elicited great fascination among fashion critics. In the mid-nineties, the family founded the subsidiary, Rena Lange, in the Crown Building on Fifth Avenue in New York. Daniel Günthert, from the third generation of Güntherts, has been running the family business since the start of the new millennium and the renowned head designer Julian Neale is responsible for the creative direction. His elegant Rena Lange dresses are loved by celebrities like Milla Jovovich and Kirsten Dunst. Besides the elegant dresses the label also offers Rena Lange accessories, bags, shoes and jewellery.

Wie können wir Dir helfen?

Hotline: (040) 30 70 19 08
Wir sind Mo. - Fr. 9:30 – 18:00 Uhr für Dich da.

Schreibe uns jetzt eine Nachricht
Service
100% Echtheitsprüfung
NULL Toleranz bei Plagiaten
Sichere Bezahlung
Hotline: (040) 30 70 19 08

Gebrauchte Rena Lange Mode in geprüfter Qualität

Rena Lange Second Hand

Die Mode von Rena Lange verspricht feminine Eleganz und modische Raffinesse auf höchstem Niveau. Klassische Geradlinigkeit und romantische Elemente werden bei Rena Langes Mode auf moderne und kunstvolle Weise zu einzigartigen Kollektionen vereint. Mehr über Rena Lange erfahren >

Rena Lange Second Hand

Gift Cards

Gift Cards

Journal

Journal

Campaign

Campaign

Charity Shirt

Charity Shirt

Mode von Rena Lange auf Echtheit geprüft von REBELLE

Rena Lange

Die Kreationen des Traditionshauses atmen immer einen Hauch Paris, der mit weiteren multikulturellen und kosmopolitischen Einflüssen verfeinert wird und so den Facettenreichtum dieser außergewöhnlichen Mode erweitert. Rena Lange Kleidung steht seit fast 100 Jahren für Qualität und stilvolle Wertigkeit. Der Anspruch, Innovation und Tradition in einer unverkennbaren modischen Handschrift zu vereinen, hat das Modehaus zu einer festen Institution in der Modewelt werden lassen.

Rena Lange Mode

Seinen Ursprung findet das Unternehmen 1916 in München. Dort gründet Martha Lange eine Boutique für edle Dessous, die noch im selben Jahr an die Familie Günthert weitergegeben wird. Die Wäsche- und Miederkollektion wird um aufwändige Abendkleider und Couturemodelle erweitert und erlangt schnell ein internationales Renomée. 1982 wird die erste Prêt-à-porter Kollektion unter dem Namen „Lange“ in der Scala di Milano in Mailand präsentiert und ruft große Begeisterung unter den Modekritikern hervor. Mitte der 90er Jahre gründet die Familie die Tochtergesellschaft Rena Lange im New Yorker Crown Building auf der Fifth Avenue. Seit dem Anfang des neuen Jahrtausends führt Daniel Günthert in dritter Generation das Familienunternehmen und der berühmte Chefdesigner Julian Neale führt die kreative Regie. Die eleganten Rena Lange Kleider aus seiner Hand werden von Berühmtheiten wie Milla Jovovich und Kirsten Dunst geliebt. Neben der eleganten Kleider-Kollektion, bietet die Marke auch Rena Lange Accessoires, Taschen, Schuhe und Schmuck an.

“Fashion fades, only style remains.”

Coco Chanel