RELEASE RELOVE REBELLE RELAUNCH – Discover your high fashion second hand online shop in a new look!

✓ 100% AUTHENTICITY CHECK     ✓ ZERO TOLERANCE FOR FAKES     ✓ SECURE PAYMENT

HomeDesignerRebecca Minkoff

Rebecca Minkoff Second Hand

Used Rebecca Minkoff fashion items of verified quality

The American fashion designer Rebecca Minkoff is known for her style which is both casual and luxurious, where the highest quality leather meets romantic and gritty details. The Rebecca Minkoff bags are luxurious, playful and modern, but always have a touch of vintage.

My size
New
Save your size and filter the articles with just one click.
Clothes size-
XXS
XS
S
M
Shoe size-
UK 4
Color-
Condition+
Material+
Season+
Price-
to
Ready to ship+
only with right to return+
1 - 49 of 49 products
Last update on: 10/11/2018, 12:23 PM

Rebecca Minkoff

After graduating from high school, the young Rebecca Minkoff moved from California to New York, in order to realise her biggest dream of becoming a fashion designer. She started early with creating her first collections, but her big breakthrough was achieved with the help of her friend, the actress Jenna Elfman, who wore an “I LOVE NEW YORK” t-shirt on the Tonight Show with Jay Leno in 2001, which Minkoff had designed. After this successful appearance, Jenna Elfman asked Rebecca Minkoff to design a bag for her upcoming film, and as a result, the legendary Rebecca Minkoff bag, named the “Morning After Bag”, came to being in 2005.

Rebecca Minkoff bags

Rebecca Minkoff LLC enjoyed great international success with the Morning After Bag. She made a name for herself among young women and celebrities. At first, the designer concentrated on producing handbags and Rebacca Minkoff accessories, with the help of her sister Uri. In 2009, the designer then created her first ready-to-wear collection. In the same year, she was named as a New York Moves Power Women for her corporate success in the fashion industry. Nowadays, her product range also includes footwear in addition to women’s clothing and bags. The designs are feminine and speak to the self-assured woman. Using the finest Italian leather, ornamented with striking details such as studs or conspicuous zips. Clutches, tote bags, or satchels in vibrant colours like red, pink, and violet, or in muted tones like black, grey and white. The ready-to-wear collections are form-fittingly cut and play with contrasts: Romantic floral prints, frills, and draping meet leather and studs.

Be the first to find out about:

  •   Special Offers & Sales
  •   Newly added It pieces
  •   Exclusive event invitations

Register for the newsletter and receive a voucher

By registering I accept the data privacy policy and the indications specified on data handling.

100% Echtheitsprüfung
NULL Toleranz bei Plagiaten
Sichere Bezahlung
Hotline: (040) 30 70 19 08

Wie können wir Dir helfen?

Hotline: (040) 30 70 19 08
Wir sind Mo. - Fr. 9:30 – 18:00 Uhr für Dich da.

Schreibe uns jetzt eine Nachricht
Service

Gebrauchte Rebecca Minkoff Mode in geprüfter Qualität

Rebecca Minkoff Second Hand

Die amerikanische Modedesignerin Rebecca Minkoff ist für ihren lässigen und zugleich luxuriösen Stil bekannt – hochwertigstes Leder trifft auf romantische und harte Details. Die Rebecca Minkoff Taschen sind luxuriös, verspielt, modern – aber auch immer mit einem Hauch Vintage. Mehr über Rebecca Minkoff erfahren >

Rebecca Minkoff Second Hand

Mode von Rebecca Minkoff auf Echtheit geprüft von REBELLE

Rebecca Minkoff

Nach dem High School Abschluss geht die junge Rebecca Minkoff von Kalifornien nach New York, um ihren großen Traum, Modedesignerin zu werden, zu verwirklichen. Erste Kreationen realisiert sie früh, doch der ganz große Durchbruch stellt sich mithilfe ihrer Freundin und Schauspielerin Jenna Elfman ein, die 2001 bei dem US-Talkmaster Jay Leno ein I LOVE NEW YORK-T-Shirt trägt, das aus der Feder Minkoffs stammt. Nach diesem Erfolg fragt Jenna Elfman Rebecca Minkoff als Designerin einer Tasche für ihren Folgefilm an – die Geburtsstunde der legendären Morning After Bag im Jahr 2005.

Rebecca Minkoff Tasche

Rebecca Minkoff LLC feiert mit der ersten [Rebecca Minkoff Tasche] Morning After Bag großen internationalen Erfolg. Sie macht sich bei jungen Frauen und Celebrities einen Namen. Zunächst konzentriert sich die Designerin mit der Unterstützung ihrer Schwester Uri einzig auf die Produktion von Handtaschen und Rebecca Minkoff Accessoires. 2009 realisiert Rebecca Minkoff dann ihre erste Ready-to-wear Kollektion. Noch im selben Jahr wird sie als New York Moves Power Women für ihren unternehmerischen Erfolg in der Modeindustrie geehrt. Heute gehören neben Damenbekleidung und Taschen auch Schuhe in ihr Sortiment. Die Entwürfe sind feminin und sprechen die selbstbewusste Frau an: Hochwertigstes italienisches Leder, das durch markante Details wie Nietenbesatz oder auffällige Reißverschlüsse verziert ist. Clutches, Shopper oder Umhängetaschen, die in kräftigen Farben gehalten sind wie Rot, Pink, Violett oder genauso in gedeckten Farbtönen wie Schwarz, Grau, Weiß. Die Ready-to-wear Kollektionen sind figurbetont geschnitten und spielen mit Kontrasten: Romantische Blumenmuster, Volants und Drapierungen treffen auf Leder und Nieten.

“Fashion fades, only style remains.”

Coco Chanel