100% authenticity check
Zero tolerance for fakes
Secure payment
Hotline: +44 20 34 99 19 08

How can we help you?

Hotline: +44 20 34 99 19 08
We are here to help you from
Mon - Fri 9:30 am – 6:00 pm (CET)

Send us a message
Service

Used Ralph Lauren fashion items of verified quality

Ralph Lauren Second Hand

The lifestyle brand represents the American way of life. It is traditional, sporty and all items are recognizable by the small embroidered polo player as distinctive feature of the label. The numerous product lines of the house are just as popular in today’s world of fashion as the main line by founder Ralph Lauren. More about Ralph Lauren >

Second Hand Ralph Lauren UK

Fashion by Ralph Lauren is checked for authenticity by REBELLE

Ralph Lauren - From selling ties to selling a lifestyle

Ralph Lauren is born in 1939. The world-famous fashion designer who never enjoyed any education in fashion design, grows up in the Bronx where he earns his first own money with the selling of ties to his classmates. He saves the money in order to afford costly suits. After his time in the army he first works as salesman at Brooks Brothers. A 50.000 dollar credit allows for the production of his first own and immediately successful tie collection. Lauren, who aims for representing the aristocratic spirit of America through his fashion, acquires the rights for the name and the bran Polo in 1967. Up to that point the name is reserved only for polo players. His first collection is made out of polo shirts for men soon followed by women’s shirts which are especially popular in the eighties. The Ralph Lauren polo shirts together with jeans are the best sellers of the century.

The image of Ralph Lauren

The brand stays true to its heritage: Traditional elements, tweed and tartan, the English country style give the fashion its timeless look. By now furniture and home accessories are a usual part of the business portfolio as cosmetics and perfumes. Besides the many sporty lines also elegant evening dresses are found in the collections.

Further lines by Ralph Lauren

Polo Jeans, Polo Ralph Lauren, Polo Ralph Lauren Children, Polo Sport, Ralph Lauren Black Label, Ralph Lauren Blue Label, Ralph Lauren Collection, Ralph Lauren Purple Label and lines for tennis, golf, rugby; home accessories, furniture, cosmetics and fragrances are part of the portfolio.

Further information about Ralph Lauren can be found on:
www.ralphlauren.de

“Fashion fades, only style remains.”

Coco Chanel

Wie können wir Dir helfen?

Hotline: (040) 30 70 19 08
Wir sind Mo. - Fr. 9:30 – 18:00 Uhr für Dich da.

Schreibe uns jetzt eine Nachricht
Service
100% Echtheitsprüfung
NULL Toleranz bei Plagiaten
Sichere Bezahlung
Hotline: (040) 30 70 19 08

Gebrauchte Ralph Lauren Mode in geprüfter Qualität

Ralph Lauren Second Hand

Die Lifestyle-Marke verkörpert den American Way of Life. Sie ist traditionell, sportlich und immer mit dem eingestickten Polospieler als Markenzeichen. Die zahlreichen Unterlinien des Hauses sind heute in der Welt der Mode ebenso bekannt wie die Hauptlinie um Gründer Ralph Lauren. Mehr über Ralph Lauren erfahren >

Ralph Lauren Second Hand

Journal

Journal

Campaign

Campaign

Charity Shirt

Charity Shirt

Mode von Ralph Lauren auf Echtheit geprüft von REBELLE

Ralph Lauren

Ralph Lauren wird 1939 geboren. Der weltbekannte Modedesigner, der nie eine Ausbildung als Modedesigner absolviert hat, wächst in der Bronx auf. Sein erstes Geld verdient er durch den Verkauf von Krawatten an seine Mitschüler, von dem er sich teure Anzüge leistet. Nach seiner Zeit bei der Armee arbeitet er zunächst als Verkäufer bei Brooks Brothers. Ein 50.000 Dollar Kredit ermöglicht ihm die Produktion einer ersten eigenen und erfolgreichen Krawattenkollektion. Lauren, der mit seiner Mode den aristokratischen Geist Amerikas präsentieren möchte, erwirbt 1967 die Rechte an dem Namen und der Marke Polo, die bis dahin den amerikanischen Polo-Spielern vorbehalten sind. Er entwirft zunächst eine Polohemden-Kollektion für Herren, später auch die bekannte Ralph Lauren Taschen Kollektion für Frauen, die vor allem in den 80er Jahren große Erfolge feiert – Polohemd und Jeans sind die absolute Verkaufsschlager dieses Jahrzehnts.

Das Image

Die Marke bleibt sich und den Ursprüngen treu: Ralph Lauren Kleidung bedeuted traditionelles Design, Tweedstoffe und Schottenkaros, englischer Landhausstil – die Mode ist absolut zeitlos. Möbel und Wohnaccessoires gehören mittlerweile genauso in das Firmenportfolio wie Kosmetik und Parfüms. Neben den vielen sportlichen Linien findet sich heute auch elegante Abendmode in den Kollektionen wider.

Weitere Linien

Polo Jeans, Polo Ralph Lauren, Polo Ralph Lauren Children, Polo Sport, Ralph Lauren Black Label, Ralph Lauren Blue Label, Ralph Lauren Collection, Ralph Lauren Purple Label sowie Linien für Tennis, Golf, Rugby; Wohnaccessoires, Möbel, Kosmetika und Düfte gehören zum Portfolio.

www.ralphlauren.de

“Fashion fades, only style remains.”

Coco Chanel