100% authenticity check
Zero tolerance for fakes
Secure payment
Hotline: +44 20 34 99 19 08

How can we help you?

Hotline: +44 20 34 99 19 08
We are here to help you from
Mon - Fri 9:30 am – 6:00 pm (CET)

Send us a message
Service

Used Miu Miu fashion items of verified quality

Miu Miu Second Hand

Miu Miu – nickname of Miuccia Prada, the owner and chief designer of the label Miu Miu Prada. With Miu Miu, as Miuccia says, she has the chance to live her “wild side”: the extraordinary and playful designs of Miu Miu bags and shoes enjoy particular popularity. More about Miu Miu >

Second Hand Miu Miu UK

Miu Miu items checked for authenticity and quality by REBELLE

Miu Miu and Prada: Brand distinctions

Miuccia Prada, as innovative designer and business woman, meets the ever changing demand of today’s fast-paced world of fashion with constant renewals and innovative details. Miu Miu, as Miuccia’s second-line for Prada, is a label through which the designer deliberately appeals to the younger, trend-oriented customer living an avant-garde, provoking style. Despite Miu Miu’s belongingness to Prada it exists as an autonomous label: Miu Miu Stores are built around an own concept. The Miu Miu offices are clearly separated from those of the label Prada.

The extravagant Miu Miu Style

With her brand Miu Miu designer Miuccia Prada acts out her more exceptional, experiential side: Typical for the label are the large prints, extraordinary cuts and rather extreme mixes of materials. Miuccia’s personal style, inspired by her Hippie-past, takes effect on the looks: The look of Miu Miu clothes is younger, rather unconventional and also lower priced compared to the parent label Prada. Hence, Miu Miu reminds one of exclusive retro fashion – which is also reflected in Miu Miu shoes, accessories and bag collection. Also the advertising campaigns for the company display young, partly unknown models to represent a fresh and young look. Models tend to pose more lasciviously in campaigns where the relation between woman and man is a major subject of interest.

Interesting facts about Miu Miu

In 1998 the first Miu Miu Men’s Collection is born, which is abandoned in 2007 again. In 2006 the first Italian produced collections are taken to the Prêt-à-Porter shows where, just as with Prada, Miuccia achieves great recognition and successes for her innovative ideas.

“Fashion fades, only style remains.”

Coco Chanel

100% Echtheitsprüfung
NULL Toleranz bei Plagiaten
Sichere Bezahlung
Hotline: (040) 30 70 19 08

Wie können wir Dir helfen?

Hotline: (040) 30 70 19 08
Wir sind Mo. - Fr. 9:30 – 18:00 Uhr für Dich da.

Schreibe uns jetzt eine Nachricht
Service

Gebrauchte Miu Miu Mode in geprüfter Qualität

Miu Miu Second Hand

Miu Miu ist der Spitzname Miuccia Pradas – der Inhaberin und Chefdesignerin des Miu Miu Labels Prada. Mit Miu Miu lebt die Designerin ihre „wilde Seite“ aus – die verspielten Miu Miu Taschen und Miu Miu Schuhe erfreuen sich besonderer Beliebtheit. Mehr über Miu Miu erfahren >

Miu Miu Second Hand

Mode von Miu Miu auf Echtheit und Qualität geprüft von REBELLE

Die Marke Miu Miu

Miuccia Prada ist eine innovative Designerin und Geschäftsfrau, die in der schnelllebigen Modewelt immer wieder Neuerungen auf den Markt bringt und die die Modewelt mit neuen Details in Atem hält. Miu Miu ist die von Miuccia ins Leben gerufene Zweitlinie für Prada – eine Linie, mit der die Designerin eine jüngere, Trend affinere Kundin anspricht und die einen avantgardistischen, provokativen Style lebt. Auch wenn Miu Miu zu Prada gehört, ist es als eigenständiges Label mit autonomer Identität zu verstehen: Die Miu Miu Stores haben ein eigenes Konzept, die Miu Miu Geschäftsräume sind von den Räumlichkeiten Pradas getrennt und es gibt eine eigene Website.

Der Stil - von der Miu Miu Tasche hin zur Miu Miu Sonnenbrille

Miuccia Prada lebt mit Miu Miu ihre ausgefallenere, experimentelle Seite: Die Prints sind großflächiger, die Schnitte ausgefallener, die Materialmixe extremer. Miu Miu Schuhe sind avantgarde par excellence. Miuccias persönlicher Stil, der von ihrer Hippie-Zeit inspiriert ist, kommt in den Looks von Miu Miu zum Tragen: Die Miu Miu Kollektionen sind unkonventioneller und preisgünstiger als Prada, der Miu Miu Stil ist insgesamt jünger. So erinnert Miu Miu neben Miuccias persönlichem Stil an exklusive „Retro-Mode“. Dies spiegelt sich auch in den Werbekampagnen wider, für welche junge zum Teil noch unbekannte Models engagiert werden. Die Miu Miu Produktionen finden in häuslicher Umgebung statt. Miu Miu Kleidung wird erotisiert, die Posen der Models sind oftmals lasziv, ein enger Kontakt zwischen Mann und Frau wird thematisiert.

Wissenswertes zu Miu Miu

1998 wird eine Miu Miu Kollektion für Herren ins Leben gerufen, die 2007 allerdings wieder eingestellt wird. Im Jahre 2006 werden die in Italien produzierten Kollektionen erstmals bei den Prêt-à-Porter Schauen gezeigt – auch hier feiert Miuccia für ihre innovativen Ideen große Erfolge – wie bei Prada.

Weitere Informationen rund um Miu Miu unter:
www.miumiu.com

“Fashion fades, only style remains.”

Coco Chanel