100% authenticity check
Zero tolerance for fakes
Secure payment
Hotline: +44 20 34 99 19 08

How can we help you?

Hotline: +44 20 34 99 19 08
We are here to help you from
Mon - Fri 9:30 am – 6:00 pm (CET)

Send us a message
Service

Used Michael Kors fashion items of verified quality

Michael Kors Second Hand

Sporty elegance paired with timeless Chic is the definition of the label’s Easy-Living-Charm. Insightful conversations with women serve as the main inspiration for the designer Michael Kors and his “pleasantly simple designs”. More about Michael Kors >

Second Hand Michael Kors UK

Fashion by Michael Kors is checked for authenticity by REBELLE

Michael Kors

The American fashion designer is born in New York in 1959 and starts his career in the age of 19 as a sales manager of the boutique Lothar’s. In order to perfect his designs and enhance his own style he studies at the New York Fashion Institute of Technology besides his sales job. In 1981 Kors founds his own fashion label under his own name and immediately enjoys first success: The luxury houses Bergdorf Goodman and Saks Fifth are the first distributors of his collections. From 1997 until 2003 Kors fills the positions of designer and creative director at the French couture-house Céline which positively impacts his own label. The designer receives numerous awards such as the CFDA Award for Womenswear Designer of the Year 1999 and the CFDA Award for menswear 2003. In 2000 he extends his collections with an own accessories- and perfume line. Next to the luxury line KORS the more low-priced alternative MICHAEL is launched. Headquarter of the label is still located in Kors’ hometown New York from where all collections are distributed to boutiques around the globe.

The sporty elegant style of Michael Kors

Sporty elegance paired with timeless Chic is the definition of the label’s American Easy-Living-Charm. Insightful conversations with his female customers, employees just as well as with his own mother, a former Revlon-model, serve as major inspiration as the designer states. Without solely following trends the designer transforms the needs and wants of his customers into timeless classics. All materials are of premium quality, the designs are simple with feminine shapes. All the label’s lines include: Michael Kors (women’s- and men’s collections, shoes, bags, accessories, watches, perfume and bedding), MICHAEL Michael Kors, KORS Michael Kors.

Further information about Michael Kors can be found on:
www.michaelkors.com

“Fashion fades, only style remains.”

Coco Chanel

100% Echtheitsprüfung
NULL Toleranz bei Plagiaten
Sichere Bezahlung
Hotline: (040) 30 70 19 08

Wie können wir Dir helfen?

Hotline: (040) 30 70 19 08
Wir sind Mo. - Fr. 9:30 – 18:00 Uhr für Dich da.

Schreibe uns jetzt eine Nachricht
Service

Gebrauchte Michael Kors Mode in geprüfter Qualität

Michael Kors Second Hand

Sportliche Eleganz gepaart mit zeitlosem Chic lautet die Definition des amerikanischen Easy-Living-Charme des Labels. Der Designer Michael Kors findet vor allem in Gesprächen mit Frauen Inspiration für seine „angenehm einfachen Entwürfe“ – und bei seiner Mutter, einem ehemaligen Revlon Model. Mehr über Michael Kors erfahren >

Michael Kors Second Hand

Mode von Michael Kors auf Echtheit geprüft von REBELLE

Michael Kors

Der amerikanische Modedesigner wird 1959 in New York geboren und beginnt seine Karriere im Alter von 19 Jahren als Verkaufsleiter und im Vertrieb der Boutique Lothar’s. Nebenbei studiert er an dem New Yorker Fashion Institute of Technology, um so seinen Stil zu perfektionieren. 1981 gründet Kors sein eigenes Modelabel mit gleichem Namen und feiert unmittelbar Erfolg mit seiner Michael Kors Kleidung: Die Luxushäuser Bergdorf Goodman und Saks Fifth Avenue vertreiben seine erste Kollektionen. Von 1997 bis 2003 ist er als Designer und Kreativdirektor bei dem französischen Couture-Hause Céline tätig, was sich positiv auf sein eigenes Label ausübt. Er erhält zahlreiche Auszeichnungen wie den CFDA Award for Womenswear Designer of the Year 1999 und den CFDA Award for Menswear 2003. Eine eigene Accessoire-, Herren- und Parfumlinie bringt Kors unter seinem Namen Anfang 2000 auf den Markt. MICHAEL ist neben neben KORS eine preiswerte Alternative zur Luxuslinie. Firmensitz ist heute nach wie vor in Kors Heimatstadt New York. Von hier aus werden die Kollektionen an die Boutiquen weltweit geliefert.

Stil

Sportliche Eleganz gepaart mit zeitlosem Chic lautet die Definition des amerikanischen Easy-Living-Charmes der luxuriösen Mode. Inspiration findet er, wie er selber sagt, in Gesprächen mit seinen Kundinnen, Mitarbeiterinnen oder aber seiner Mutter, einem ehemaligen Revlon Model. So fragt er konkret, was Frau sich im Kleiderschrank wünscht und setzt es dann in seinen Kollektionen um, ohne dabei Trends zu folgen, sondern Klassiker wie die Michael Kors Taschen zu schaffen. Die Materialien sind hochwertig, das Design ist klassisch und schlicht in feminier Schnittführung. Die Linien: Michael Kors (Frauen-, Männerkollektionen, Schuhe, Taschen, Accessoires, Uhren, Parfüm, Bettwäsche), MICHAEL Michael Kors, KORS Michael Kors.

www.michaelkors.com

“Fashion fades, only style remains.”

Coco Chanel