RELEASE RELOVE REBELLE RELAUNCH – Discover your high fashion second hand online shop in a new look!

✓ 100% AUTHENTICITY CHECK     ✓ ZERO TOLERANCE FOR FAKES     ✓ SECURE PAYMENT

HomeDesignerMaison Scotch

Maison Scotch Second Hand

Used Maison Scotch fashion items of verified quality

Maison Scotch is a young, Danish fashion label that specialises in casual, modern womenswear made from quality materials. All pieces in the collections can be combined with one another nicely. As such, you can find the perfect Maison Scotch outfit for every occasion.

My size
New
Save your size and filter the articles with just one click.
Clothes size-
XXS
XS
S
M
L
Color-
Condition+
Material+
Season+
Price-
to
Ready to ship+
only with right to return+
1 - 60 of 199 products
Last update on: 10/17/2018, 3:58 PM

Maison Scotch

Maison Scotch is a Danish fashion label and was founded in 2010, so it is still a young brand. The label produces mainly casual Maison Scotch clothes for women. The label arose from the preceding Scotch and Soda brand, also known as Scotch & Soda.

Scotch & Soda

The Scotch & Soda brand was founded in 1985 by Laurent Hompes. To begin with, the brand mainly manufactured hooded jackets in striking colours. The label was relatively unknown in the fashion world. Only when the label was relaunched, was it able to gain popularity and influence.

The Relaunch

In 2002, the Scotch & Soda label underwent a complete relaunch, led by three entrepreneurs. The womenswear line Maison Scotch was created to accompany Scotch & Soda’s menswear line. The company also operates under the name ‘Scotch Shrunk’, a clothing line for boys, and ‘Scotch R’Belle’, a girls’ clothing line. On top of that, there is a line of denim and urban products under the name ‘Amsterdams Blauw’ and a fragrance line called ‘Barfly’. However, the main source of the brand’s income has been the womenswear line Maison Scotch for a long time.

The Maison Scotch label

The trademark of the Maison Scotch label is casual looks for modern women. Despite the casual influences, these always remain feminine. In the label’s collections, you can find clothing, Maison Scotch jeans, cardigans, jackets and more. The materials that the brand uses are always of a high quality, and each item of clothing can be combined for all manner of occasions and weather conditions.

100% Echtheitsprüfung
NULL Toleranz bei Plagiaten
Sichere Bezahlung
Hotline: (040) 30 70 19 08

Wie können wir Dir helfen?

Hotline: (040) 30 70 19 08
Wir sind Mo. - Fr. 9:30 – 18:00 Uhr für Dich da.

Schreibe uns jetzt eine Nachricht
Service

Gebrauchte Maison Scotch Mode in geprüfter Qualität

Maison Scotch Second Hand

Maison Scotch ist ein junges, dänisches Mode-Label, welches sich auf lässige, moderne Frauenbekleidung aus hochwertigen Materialien spezialisiert hat. Alle Teile der Kollektionen lassen sich gut miteinander kombinieren. So kann man für jeden Anlass ein passendes Maison Scotch Outfit kombinieren. Mehr über Maison Scotch erfahren >

Maison Scotch Second Hand

Maison Scotch

Maison Scotch ist ein dänisches Modelabel und wurde 2010 gegründet, also noch eine junge Modemarke. Das Label stellt vor allem lässige Maison Scotch Kleidung für Frauen her. Hervorgegangen ist das Label aus der Marke Scotch and Soda, auch als Scotch & Soda bekannt.

Scotch & Soda

Die Marke Scotch & Soda wurde schon 1985 von Laurent Hompes gegründet. Am Anfang stellte die Marke hauptsächlich Jacken mit Kapuzen in auffälligen Farben her. In der Mode-Welt erfuhr das Label kaum Beachtung. Erst nach dem Relaunch konnte das Label an Bekanntheit und Einfluss gewinnen.

Der Relaunch

2002 erfuhr das Label Scotch & Soda einen kompletten Relaunch durch drei Unternehmer. Zu der Männerlinie von Scotch & Soda kam die Linie für Frauen Maison Stock hinzu. Außerdem vertreibt das Unternehmen unter dem Namen Scotch Shrunk, Kleidung für Jungen und unter dem Namen Scotch R’Belle, Kleidung für Mädchen. Hinzu kommt eine Linie für Einrichtung und Denim Produkte mit dem Namen Amsterdams Blauw und einer Parfum Linie mit dem Namen Barfly. Die Haupteinnahme Quelle der Marke ist jedoch seit längerer Zeit die Damenlinie Maison Scotch.

Das Label Maison Scotch

Das Markenzeichen des Labels Maison Scotch sind lässige Looks für moderne Frauen. Diese sind trotz des legeren Einflusses stets feminin. In den Kollektionen des Labels findet man zum Beispiel Kleider, Maison and Scotch Jeans, Cardigans, Jacken und vieles mehr. Die Materialien, die die Marke verwendet sind stets hochwertig und jedes Kleidungsstück lässt sich zu unterschiedlichsten Anlässen und Wetterlagen passend kombinieren.

“Fashion fades, only style remains.”

Coco Chanel