RELEASE RELOVE REBELLE RELAUNCH – Discover your high fashion second hand online shop in a new look!

✓ 100% AUTHENTICITY CHECK     ✓ ZERO TOLERANCE FOR FAKES     ✓ SECURE PAYMENT

Loewe Second Hand

Used Loewe fashion items of verified quality

The Spanish label which stands for luxury and premium leather accessories as well as the typical Loewe fashion wear the title “Official supplier of the Royal Household” down to the present day. Tradition and precision characterize the style and the quality of the fashion house – clearly affecting the international popularity of the Loewe bag.

My size
New
Save your size and filter the articles with just one click.
Clothes size-
XS
S
M
L
Shoe size-
UK 4
UK 5
UK 6
UK 7
Color-
Condition+
Material+
Season+
Price-
to
Ready to ship+
only with right to return+
1 - 60 of 134 products
Last update on: 10/18/2018, 3:41 PM

Loewe fashion and accessories are authenticated by REBELLE

Loewe – Supplier of the Royal family

Throughout his stay in in Madrid the attention of the German Enrique Loewe Rossberg is drawn to the leather atelier of Jose Silva and Florencio Rivas. Fascinated and impressed by the work of the two the business man decides to combine the aesthetic intuition, the traditional craftsmanship and the creativity of the two Spaniards with the German precision and sense for quality in one fashion label. In 1864 the fashion house Loewe is founded in Madrid. In 1892 the first shop opens in Madrid and the story of success starts. Soon the company appointed the “Official supplier of the Royal Household” by King Alphones XIII and Queen Victoria Eugenia –the title remains valid till this day. In 1949 Loewe opens one of the world’s leading fabrics for leather handicraft. Ten years later a 900 m² large store area opens in Madrid – today’s flagshipstore of the brand. In the end of the 60ies the first women’s collection is launched: Velvet-like leather characterizes the looks. The fragrance “L de Loewe” conquers the cosmetic market. In 1987 the first men’s boutique is opened.

The Loewe style

Business looks or exclusive evening dress: The collections stand out with their unique combinations of leather and fur. The design find themselves in the muted colours and luxurious fabrics. Form-fitting and feminine with the two mirror-inverted and intertwined L’s are the brand’s signature feature. Karl Lagerfeld, Armani or Laura Biagiotti are among the chief designers of the company and consistently keep the label’ spirit alive. In 1998 the brand’s first collection is presented to the Parisian audience at the Paris fashion weeks. A first modernization of the designs is launched in 1997 together with Narcisco Rodriguez as creative head. In 2008 today’s chief designer Stuart Vevers takes over his position.

Interesting facts about Loewe

Since 1996 Loewe is part of the LVMH group. The company has more than 120 boutiques worldwide.

More information about Loewe can be found under: www.loewe.com

100% Echtheitsprüfung
NULL Toleranz bei Plagiaten
Sichere Bezahlung
Hotline: (040) 30 70 19 08

Wie können wir Dir helfen?

Hotline: (040) 30 70 19 08
Wir sind Mo. - Fr. 9:30 – 18:00 Uhr für Dich da.

Schreibe uns jetzt eine Nachricht
Service

Gebrauchte Loewe Mode in geprüfter Qualität

Loewe Second Hand

Das spanische Label für luxuriöse und hochwertige Lederaccessoires sowie die Mode trägt bis heute den Titel „Offizieller Lieferant des Hofes“. Tradition und Präzision prägen den Stil und die Qualität des Hauses, was sich in der Beliebtheit der Loewe Tasche widerspiegelt. Mehr über Loewe erfahren >

Loewe Second Hand

Mode von Loewe auf Echtheit geprüft von REBELLE

Loewe

Während seines Aufenthaltes in Madrid wird der deutsche Enrique Loewe Rossberg auf die Lederwarenwerkstatt von Jose Silva und Florencio Rivas aufmerksam. Fasziniert und beeindruckt von der Arbeit der Beiden beschließt der Geschäftsmann das einmalige ästhetische Empfinden, die traditionelle Fertigkeit und Kreativität der beiden Spanier mit seiner deutschen Präzision und Sinn für Qualität in einem Modelabel zu vereinen. 1846 gründet er das Unternehmen Loewe in Madrid. 1892 folgt das erste Geschäft in Madrid. Die Erfolgsgeschichte der Loewe Taschen nimmt 1905 ihren Lauf, als die Meistwerkstatt zum Hoflieferanten der königlichen Familie Spaniens ernannt wird. Den Titel „Offizieller Lieferant des Hofes“ verleihen König Alphones XIII. und Königin Victoria Eugenia dem Haus – er hat bis heute Gültigkeit. 1949 errichtet Loewe eine der weltweit führenden Fabriken für traditionelles Lederhandwerk. Zehn Jahre später eröffnet eine auf 900 Quadratmetern verteilte Ladenfläche in Madrid, der heutige Flagshipstore der Marke. Ende der 60er Jahre kommt die erste Damenkollektion auf den Markt: Samtartiges Leder in der Verarbeitung prägt die Looks. 1972 erobert Loewe mit „L de Loewe“ die Duftwelt. 1987 folgt die erste Männer-Boutique.

Stil

Businesslook oder exklusive Abendgarderobe: Die Kollektionen zeichnen sich vor allem durch die einzigartige Kombination von Leder und Pelz aus. Die Entwürfe finden sich in gedeckten Farben aus kostbaren Stoffen wider. Figurbetont und feminin mit den beiden spiegelverkehrten und in sich verschlungenen Buchstaben „L“ sind die Markenzeichen der Loewe Kleidung. Karl Lagerfeld, Armani oder Laura Biagiotti sind unter anderem als Chefdesigner für das Haus tätig und halten immer wieder den einmaligen Stil aufrecht. 1998 ist die erste Kollektion des Hauses bei den Pariser Schauen zu sehen. Eine erste Modernisierung des Designs erfolgt 1997 mit Narcisco Rodriguez als Kreativkopf, der 2008 von dem heutigen Chefdesigner Stuart Vevers abgelöst wird.
Seit 1996 ist Loewe Teil des LVMH-Konzerns. Das Unternehmen führt über 120 Boutiquen weltweit.

www.loewe.com

“Fashion fades, only style remains.”

Coco Chanel