How can we help you?

Hotline: +44 20 34 99 19 08
We are here to help you from
Mon - Fri 9:30 am – 6:00 pm (CET)

Send us a message
Service
100% authenticity check
Zero tolerance for fakes
Secure payment
Hotline: +44 20 34 99 19 08

Used J. Crew fashion items of verified quality

J. Crew Second Hand

The New York-based label J. Crew stands for casual but glamourous fashion and offers the modern woman of today a comprehensive product range suited to all possible occasions. From elegant, über-casual to trendy outdoor wear - the brand leaves practically no wish unfulfilled and has many celebrity fans. More about J. Crew >

Second Hand J. Crew UK

Journal

Journal

Campaign

Campaign

Charity Shirt

Charity Shirt

First Class Fashion

The brand received the most international recognition in 2012, when the First Lady Michelle Obama wore a J. Crew outfit on an American TV show and raved about the brand. As such, the label received a lot of attention. After that Michelle Obama also wore J. Crew clothes again, and Obama’s daughters also wore clothing from the children’s collection when their father was sworn into office.
In addition to the clothing lines, the label also offers J. Crew accessories and J. Crew shoes.

The history of the label

J. Crew originally started out as a distribution centre for preppy basics at affordable prices. The concept worked well up until around the start of the new millennium. From this time on, the company made losses, until the appointment of Millard “Mickey” Drexler. The “Prince of Retail” transformed the company back into a successful brand with his strategy. Drexler is known as a “real-time” manager, who had already been able to breathe new life into other companies. At first, he ordered a tannoy system to be installed in the company, so that employees could constantly be kept up to date. Another important factor in the success of the label can be attributed to the creative director, Jenna Lyons. She is the brand’s poster child and wins the press and famous personalities over with her designs.

“Fashion fades, only style remains.”

Coco Chanel

RELEASE RELOVE REBELLE RELAUNCH – Entdecke Deinen Online-Marktplatz für Second Hand Designermode im neuen Look!

✓ 100% ECHTHEITSPRÜFUNG     ✓ NULL TOLERANZ BEI PLAGIATEN     ✓ SICHERE BEZAHLUNG

J. Crew Second Hand

Gebrauchte J. Crew Mode in geprüfter Qualität

Das New Yorker J. Crew Label steht für lässige, aber glamouröse Mode und bietet der modernen Frau von heute ein umfangreiches Sortiment für alle möglichen Anlässen. Von elegant, über lässig bis trendy Outdoor - die Marke lässt kaum Wünsche offen und hat viele prominente Fans.

My size
New
Save your size and filter the articles with just one click.
Clothes size-
DE 30
DE 32
DE 34
DE 36
DE 38
DE 40
DE 42
DE 44
DE 46
DE 48
Shoe size-
EU 36,5
EU 37
EU 38
EU 39,5
EU 41
EU 41,5
Color-
Condition+
Material+
Season+
Price-
to
Ready to ship+
only with right to return+
1 - 60 of 250 articles
Last update on: 08/10/2018, 3:10 PM

First Class Fashion

International wurde die Marke vor allem 2012 bekannt, als die First Lady Michelle Obama in einer amerikanischen TV-Sendung ein J. Crew Outfit trug und von der Marke schwärmte. Damit verschaffte sie dem Label große Aufmerksamkeit. Auch später trug Michelle Obama immer wieder J. Crew Kleidung und auch die Töchter von Obama trugen bei der Vereidigung ihres Vaters Kleidung aus der Kinderkollektion. Neben der Bekleidungs-Linie bietet das Label auch J.Crew Accessoires und J.Crew Schuhe an.

Die Geschichte des Labels

Ursprünglich startete J. Crew als Versandhaus für Preppy-Basics mit günstigen Preisen. Das Konzept funktionierte etwa bis zur Jahrtausendwende. Ab diesem Zeitpunkt fuhr das Unternehmen Verluste ein bis zum Engagement von Millard „Mickey“ Drexler. Der „Prince of Retail“ verwandelte das Unternehmen mit seiner Strategie wieder in eine Erfolgsmarke. Drexler gilt als „Echtzeit“-Manager, der schon anderen Unternehmen neues Leben einhauchen konnte. Zu Beginn ließ er sich im Unternehmen eine Lautsprecheranlage installieren, mit denen er die Mitarbeiter ständig auf dem Laufenden hält. Einen weiteren wichtigen Teil zum Erfolg des Labels trägt Creative Director Jenna Lyons bei. Sie ist das optische Aushängeschild der Marke und überzeugt mit ihren Designs Presse und berühmte Persönlichkeiten.