RELEASE RELOVE REBELLE RELAUNCH – Discover your high fashion second hand online shop in a new look!

✓ 100% AUTHENTICITY CHECK     ✓ ZERO TOLERANCE FOR FAKES     ✓ SECURE PAYMENT

Hogan Second Hand

Used Hogan fashion items of verified quality

The Hogan label’s innovative vision is one of casual luxury, suited to every occasion. Hogan products are manufactured using materials of exceptional quality, and are designed to become timeless items, whose value remains unchanged from season to season.

My size
New
Save your size and filter the articles with just one click.
Clothes size-
XXS
XS
S
M
Shoe size-
UK 2
UK 2,5
UK 3
UK 3,5
UK 4
UK 4,5
UK 5
UK 5,5
UK 6
UK 6,5
UK 7
UK 7,5
UK 8
UK 8,5
UK 9,5
Color-
Condition+
Material+
Season+
Price-
to
Ready to ship+
only with right to return+
1 - 60 of 513 products
Last update on: 10/16/2018, 3:08 PM

Timeless style and quality

Hogan is a footwear brand, which was founded by Diego della Valle in 1986 and belongs to the Italian luxury goods group Tod’s S.p.A. The brand is particularly well known for its sporty trainers, and Hogan shoes are manufactured for men, women, and children. Additionally, Hogan also offers Hogan accessories.

The style of the brand

The brand’s secret recipe is to unite luxury with a casual lifestyle. The goal is to create clothing, with which one is appropriately styled for every occasion. Hogan’s design cooperation with Karl Lagerfeld is particularly renowned. He designed women’s shoes, fashion and Hogan bags for the label. The cooperation first took place in 2010 and was continued the following season under the name Hogan by Karl Lagerfeld. In 2016, the company worked together with Simon Holloway. He skilfully created a scenario of glamour infused with a dash of post-punk. Nevertheless, the classic concept of the brand was retained. The goal is to embody the perfect combination of functionality and informal elegance with essential and innovative design.

Be the first to find out about:

  •   Special Offers & Sales
  •   Newly added It pieces
  •   Exclusive event invitations

Register for the newsletter and receive a voucher

By registering I accept the data privacy policy and the indications specified on data handling.

RELEASE RELOVE REBELLE RELAUNCH – Entdecke Deinen Online-Marktplatz für Second Hand Designermode im neuen Look!

✓ 100% ECHTHEITSPRÜFUNG     ✓ NULL TOLERANZ BEI PLAGIATEN     ✓ SICHERE BEZAHLUNG

Hogan Second Hand

Gebrauchte Hogan Mode in geprüfter Qualität

Die innovative Vision der Marke Hogan ist es lässigen Luxus, der für jeden Anlass geeignet ist. Hogan Produkte sind aus Materialien mit außergewöhnlicher Qualität gefertigt und dazu bestimmt, zeitlose Objekte zu werden, wobei ihr Wert Saison für Saison unverändert bleibt.

Meine Größe
Neu!
Sag uns Deine Größe und wir zeigen Dir nur die Artikel an, die dir passen.
Kleidergrößen-
DE 32
DE 34
DE 36
DE 38
DE 40
Schuhgrößen-
EU 35
EU 35,5
EU 36
EU 36,5
EU 37
EU 37,5
EU 38
EU 38,5
EU 39
EU 39,5
EU 40
EU 40,5
EU 41
EU 41,5
Farbe-
Zustand+
Material+
Saison+
Preis-
€ 32
bis
€ 650
Sofort versandfertig+
Nur mit Widerrufsrecht+
1 - 60 von 499 Artikeln
Letzte Aktualisierung am 2018-06-20 15:33

Zeitloser Stil und Qualität

Hogan ist eine Schuhmarke, die 1986 von Diego della Valle gegründet wurde und gehört zu dem italienischem Luxusgüterkonzern Tod’s spa. Besonders bekannt ist die Marke für ihre sportlichen Sneaker, wobei sie Hogan Schuhe für Frauen, Männer und Kinder herstellen. Zusätzlich bietet Hogan auch noch Hogan Accessoires an.

Der Stil der Marke

Das Geheimrezept der Marke ist es Luxus mit einem lässigen Lebensstil zu verbinden. Das Ziel ist es Kleidung zu entwerfen, mit der man passend zu jedem Anlass gestylt ist. Ganz besonders bekannt ist die Design Kooperation von Hogan mit Karl Lagerfeld. Er entwarf Damenschuhe, Mode und Hogan Taschen für das Label. Zuerst fand die Kooperation im Jahr 2010 statt und wurde in der darauf folgenden Saison unter dem Namen Hogan by Karl Lagerfeld fortgesetzt. 2016 arbeitete das Unternehmen mit Simon Holloway zusammen. Er schuf ein Szenario von Glamour gekonnt versetzt mit einer Prise Post-Punk. Trotzdem blieb das klassische Konzepte der Marke erhalten. Das Ziel ist, mit essentiellem und innovativem Design eine perfekte Kombination aus Funktionalität und informeller Eleganz darzustellen.