100% authenticity check
Zero tolerance for fakes
Secure payment
Hotline: +44 20 34 99 19 08

How can we help you?

Hotline: +44 20 34 99 19 08
We are here to help you from
Mon - Fri 9:30 am – 6:00 pm (CET)

Send us a message
Service

Used Etro fashion items of verified quality

Etro Second Hand

Etro’s fashion is a feast for the senses: The finest and most glamourous fabrics with intense colours and ethnic elements from all over the world - that is the luxurious world of the Italian premium brand, Etro. The well-known paisley pattern used as a recurring element made the family-run business world famous. More about Etro >

Second Hand Etro UK

Etro

The unique collections combine traditional patterns with modern cuts and follow the philosophy of the “nuova tradizione”. Only the finest fabrics in the world are used for Etro clothes. High-quality cotton, pure linen, valuable silk and fine cashmere are united with an unbelievable splendour of colour, and thus form a symbiosis of unique quality and the flair of different cultures and countries.

The development

The story of the company began in 1968, when husband and wife Gerolamo and Roberta Etro founded the fabrics company, Etro, in Milan. They drew inspiration for their fine fabrics from their numerous visits to India. In 1983, the successful company gave life to the world-famous fashion label Etro, which is today run by their sons Jacopo, Ippolito and Kean, and their daughter Veronica is head designer. Before Veronica Etro took over the artistic side of the family business in 2000, she had studied at the renowned Central Saint Martin’s College of Art and Design in London, where she studied fashion design, as well as art, film, and photography. Since then, the four Etros have shared responsibility for the fashion empire, whose enchanting collections bring a feeling of lightness and joie de vivre to the catwalks of the world. Etro has lines in menswear, womenswear, accessories, leather goods, fragrances, Etro bags, as well as home textiles.

“Fashion fades, only style remains.”

Coco Chanel

100% Echtheitsprüfung
NULL Toleranz bei Plagiaten
Sichere Bezahlung
Hotline: (040) 30 70 19 08

Wie können wir Dir helfen?

Hotline: (040) 30 70 19 08
Wir sind Mo. - Fr. 9:30 – 18:00 Uhr für Dich da.

Schreibe uns jetzt eine Nachricht
Service

Gebrauchte Etro Mode in geprüfter Qualität

Etro Second Hand

Die Mode von Etro ist ein Fest der Sinne: Edelste und glamouröse Stoffe mit intensiven Farben und Ethno-Elementen aus aller Herren Länder – das ist die luxuriöse Welt der italienischen Edelmarke Etro. Das bekannte Paisleymuster als wiederkehrendendes Element macht das Familienunternehmen weltberühmt. Mehr über Etro erfahren >

Etro Second Hand

Mode von Etro auf Echtheit geprüft von REBELLE

Etro

Die einzigartigen Kollektionen verbinden traditionelle Muster mit modernen Schnitten und folgen der Philosophie der nuova tradizione. Verwendet werden Etro Kleidung ausschließlich die feinsten Stoffe der Welt. Hochwertige Baumwolle, reiner Leinen, kostbare Seide und edler Kaschmir werden mit einer unglaublichen Farbenpracht vereint und bilden so eine Symbiose aus einzigartiger Qualität und dem Flair verschiedener Kulturen und Länder.

Die Entwicklung

Die Geschichte des Unternehmens beginnt 1968, als das Ehepaar Gerolamo und Roberta Etro die Stoffirma Etro in Mailand gründen. Inspiration für ihre feinen Tücher ziehen sie aus den zahlreichen Aufenthalten im fernen Indien. 1983 entsteht schließlich aus dem erfolgreichen Unternehmen das weltbekannte Modelabel Etro, das mittlerweile von den Kindern Jacopo, Ippolito, Kean und Veronica als Chefdesignerin geführt wird. Bevor Veronica Etro im Jahr 2000 die künstlerische Handschrift des Familienunternehmens übernimmt, studiert sie am renommierten Central Saint Martins College of Art and Design in London, wo sie sich neben Modedesign auch in den Bereichen Kunst, Film und Fotografie ausbilden lässt. In gemeinsamer Regie führen die vier Etros seither ein Modeimperium, das mit den bezaubernden Kollektionen ein Gefühl von kostbarer Leichtigkeit und Lebensfreude auf die Laufstege dieser Welt bringt. Zu Etro gehören heute die Linien Frauen und Männer, Accessoires, Brillen, Parfüms, Etro Taschen, sowie Heimtextilien.

“Fashion fades, only style remains.”

Coco Chanel