100% authenticity check
Zero tolerance for fakes
Secure payment
Hotline: +44 20 34 99 19 08

How can we help you?

Hotline: +44 20 34 99 19 08
We are here to help you from
Mon - Fri 9:30 am – 6:00 pm (CET)

Send us a message
Service

Used Dries van Noten fashion items of verified quality

Dries van Noten Second Hand

The Belgian fashion label was founded in Antwerp in 1985 by Dries van Noten and has been developed into one of the biggest names on the international fashion market. Today, the label is sold in over 500 stores worldwide. More about Dries van Noten >

Second Hand Dries van Noten UK

Dries van Noten

The Belgian fashion designer was born in 1958 to a family of tailors. He travelled to the European fashion capitals with his father. In order to broaden his knowledge of the family business, he studied design at the Royal Academy of Fine Art in Antwerp. During this time, he worked as a buyer for the family business and freelanced as a designer for various companies. During the eighties, he began his successful career when he formed a collective called the “Antwerp Six” with five other designers, who drew attention with their individual style and avant-garde vision of fashion, primarily on the London fashion scene. He subsequently founded his own label offering Dries van Noten clothes in 1985. In the same year, he opened his first store in his hometown of Antwerp.

Today - the irresistible Dries van Noten shoes

In 1991, Dries van Noten presented his first menswear collection during the Paris fashion shows. The womenswear collection followed two years later. To this day, the designer is regularly represented at the prêt-à-porter shows in Paris. The designer’s goal is to create neutral fashion, which is influenced and brought to life by the individual character of the wearer. Dries van Noten works predominantly using traditional techniques from India, Morocco, and Eastern Europe. The collections are characterised by the use of lace, sequin, or pearl appliqués. In this way, Dries van Noten creates a mix of styles and materials, rich in patterns, which makes his designs distinctive. In addition to the womenswear and menswear lines, the label is also characterised by an elaborate line of Dries van Noten accessories and shoes.

“Fashion fades, only style remains.”

Coco Chanel

100% Echtheitsprüfung
NULL Toleranz bei Plagiaten
Sichere Bezahlung
Hotline: (040) 30 70 19 08

Wie können wir Dir helfen?

Hotline: (040) 30 70 19 08
Wir sind Mo. - Fr. 9:30 – 18:00 Uhr für Dich da.

Schreibe uns jetzt eine Nachricht
Service

Gebrauchte Dries van Noten Mode in geprüfter Qualität

Dries van Noten Second Hand

Das belgische Modelabel wird 1985 von Dries van Noten in Antwerpen gegründet und entwickelt sich zu einer großen anerkannten internationalen Größe auf dem Modemarkt. Heute verkauft sich das Label weltweit in über 500 Filialen. Mehr über Dries van Noten erfahren >

Dries van Noten Second Hand

Mode von Dries van Noten auf Echtheit geprüft von REBELLE

Dries van Noten

Der belgische Modedesigner wird 1958 in eine Schneiderfamilie geboren. Mit seinem Vater unternimmt er Reisen in die europäischen Modemetropolen. Um seine familiären Kenntnisse zu vertiefen, studiert er Design an der Royal Academy of Fine Art in Antwerpen. Während dieser Zeit arbeitet er als Einkäufer für das Familienunternehmen und freiberuflicher Designer für verschiedene Unternehmen. In den 80er Jahren beginnt seine erfolgreiche Karriere, als er sich mit fünf Designern zu den „Antwerp Six“ zusammenschließt, die mit ihrem individuellen Stil und avantgardistischen Vision von Mode vor allem in der Modestadt London auf sich aufmerksam machen. 1985 gründet er schließlich sein eigenes Label und Dries van Noten Kleidung an. Noch im selben Jahr eröffnet er einen ersten Laden in seiner Heimatstadt Antwerpen.

Heute – die unwiderstehlichen Dries van Noten Schuhe

1991 präsentiert Dries van Noten seine erste Männerkollektion während den Pariser Modenschauen, zwei Jahre später folgt die Damenkollektion. Bis heute ist der Designer regelmäßig bei den Pariser Prêt-à-porter Schauen vertreten. Ziel des Designers ist es, neutrale Mode zu schaffen, die durch den individuellen Charakter des Trägers beeinflusst und so zum Leben erweckt wird. Dries van Noten arbeitet vor allem mit traditionellen Techniken aus Indien, Marokko oder Osteuropa. Die Kollektionen zeichnen sich durch die Verwendung von Spitze, Pailletten- oder Perlen-Applikationen aus. So entsteht ein musterreicher Stil- und Materialmix, der die Dries van Noten Mode so unverkennbar macht. Neben der Damen- und Herrenlinie zeichnet sich das Label durch seine anspruchsvolle Dries Van Noten Accessoire- und Schuh-Linie aus.

www.driesvannoten.be

“Fashion fades, only style remains.”

Coco Chanel