RELEASE RELOVE REBELLE RELAUNCH – Discover your high fashion second hand online shop in a new look!

✓ 100% AUTHENTICITY CHECK     ✓ ZERO TOLERANCE FOR FAKES     ✓ SECURE PAYMENT

HomeDesignerDolce & Gabbana

Dolce & Gabbana Second Hand

Used Dolce & Gabbana fashion items of verified quality

In 1985 Domenico Dolce and Stefano Gabbana found the label Dolce&Gabbana near Milan in Italy. The collections of the designer duo are famous for their provoking sex-appeal. The designers’ passion for Italian film beauties such as Sophia Loren and Gina Lollobrigida serves as major inspiration for their creations.

My size
New
Save your size and filter the articles with just one click.
Clothes size-
XXS
XS
S
M
L
XL
XXL
Shoe size-
UK 2
UK 2,5
UK 3
UK 3,5
UK 4
UK 4,5
UK 5
UK 5,5
UK 6
UK 6,5
UK 7
UK 7,5
UK 8
UK 8,5
UK 9
UK 10
Color-
Condition+
Material+
Season+
Price-
to
Ready to ship+
only with right to return+
1 - 60 of 3,507 articles
Last update on: 08/17/2018, 12:40 PM

Dolce and Gabbana fashion is checked for authenticity by REBELLE

Dolce and Gabbana

At the early age of 7 Domenico Dolce, born in 1958, learns how to sew a suit coat from his father who works as textile manufacturer. Stefano Gabbana, born in 1962, works as graphic designer before starting his career in fashion. Both designers meet at an atelier in Milan in 1980.

First achievements and the foundation of D&G

Two years after their first meeting in Milan the designers decide to work together on joint creations which are later produced in the textile factory of Domenico’s father. In 1986 the first women’s collection is launched which is soon extended with swim- and underwear-lines in 1989. The first men’s collection is published in 1990 – a century shaped by great successes for the designers who are praised as the flagship for Italian luxury fashion together with Gianni Versace. The introduction of the second line D&G in 1993 highlights the successful course of the designer duo. The D&G watches enjoy particular popularity ever since.

The style of Dolce & Gabbana

“We are interested in encouraging people to express themselves as they wish.” The “Masters of Sex-Appeal” highlight the prominent parts of the body such as the waist or the décolleté and recurrently make use of animal prints in their collections. The second line D&G plays around with extreme contradictions between male and female, tough and soft.

Further successful lines are D&G Junior – seasonal trends for Kids under 11 – and Dolce & Gabbana Basic, a selection of classic designs that unfortunately are only available in Milan.

Celebrities as Monica Bellucci or Kylie Minogue are loyal fans of the brand. International stars as Madonna reach out to Dolce&Gabbana for the creation of their tour costumes.

Interesting facts about Dolce & Gabbana

The two designers, who were also romantically involved until 2005, dared taking another big step in 1996 when starting a career in music and launching an own single. In 2005 Dolce & Gabbana equip the Italian national football team for the World Cup.

More about Dolce & Gabbana and the D&G Online Shop can be found on: http://www.dolcegabbana.com/

100% Echtheitsprüfung
NULL Toleranz bei Plagiaten
Sichere Bezahlung
Hotline: (040) 30 70 19 08

Wie können wir Dir helfen?

Hotline: (040) 30 70 19 08
Wir sind Mo. - Fr. 9:30 – 18:00 Uhr für Dich da.

Schreibe uns jetzt eine Nachricht
Service

Gebrauchte Dolce & Gabbana Mode in geprüfter Qualität

Dolce & Gabbana Second Hand

Domenico Dolce und Stefano Gabbana gründen 1985 in der Nähe von Mailand das Label Dolce & Gabbana. Das Design-Duo ist für Kollektionen mit einer gehörigen Portion Sex-Appeal bekannt. In ihrer Liebe zu italienischen Filmschönheiten wie Sophia Loren und Gina Lollobrigida finden sie Inspiration. Mehr über Dolce & Gabbana erfahren >

Dolce & Gabbana Second Hand

Mode von Dolce und Gabbana auf Echtheit geprüft von REBELLE

Dolce und Gabbana

Bereits mit 7 Jahren lernt Domenico Dolce (geb. 1958) von seinem Vater, der Textilfabrikant ist, ein Jackett zu nähen. Stefano Gabbana (geb. 1962) arbeitet vor seiner Karriere in der Modebranche als Grafiker. Die beiden treffen sich 1980 in einem Atelier in Mailand.

Erste Erfolge und Gründung von D&G

Zwei Jahre später entschließen sie sich, eigene Entwürfe gemeinsam zu entwerfen und diese in der Textilfabrik von Domenicos Vater produzieren zu lassen. 1986 bringen sie die erste Damenkollektion, die als Schwerpunkt Dolce & Gabanna Schuhe hat, auf den Markt und erweitern diese 1989 um die Swim- und Underwear-Linien. Die erste Herrenkollektion erscheint 1990 – bereits in diesem Jahrzehnt werden die Beiden mit Gianni Versace als das Aushängeschild luxuriöser Mode aus Italien gefeiert. Die Einführung der Zweitlinie D&G im Jahr 1993 unterstreicht den Erfolgskurs des Duos. Besonders die D&G Uhren erfreuen sich bis heute großer Beliebtheit.

Der Dolce & Gabbana Stil

"Uns interessiert es, Menschen dazu zu ermutigen sich so auszudrücken, wie sie es selbst wollen." Die "Meister des Sex-Appeals" betonen besonders die markanten Stellen des Körpers wie Taille oder Dekolleté und setzen immer wieder animalische Muster in ihren Kollektionen als wiederkehrende Motive ein. Die Unterlinie D&G spielt mit extremen Gegensätzen von männlich und weiblich, rau und weich.

Weitere erfolgreiche Linien sind D&G Junior – saisonale Trends für Kinder unter 11 Jahren – und Dolce & Gabbana Basic, eine Auswahl klassischer Designs, die allerdings nur in Mailand erhältlich ist.

Celebrities wie Monica Bellucci oder Kylie Minogue sind treue Fans der Marke. Madonna lässt sich ihre Kostüme für Tourneen von den Beiden schneidern und hat eine Vorliebe für Dolce & Gabanna Taschen.

Wissenswertes

Das Duo, das auch bis 2005 privat ein Paar war, wagt 1996 einen Schritt ins Musik-Business und nimmt eine Single auf.

Zur WM 2006 statten Dolce & Gabbana die italienische Fußball-Nationalmannschaft aus.

Mehr zu Dolce & Gabbana und dem D&G Online Shop findest du unter www.dolcegabbana.com.

“Fashion fades, only style remains.”

Coco Chanel