100% authenticity check
Zero tolerance for fakes
Secure payment
Hotline: +44 20 34 99 19 08

How can we help you?

Hotline: +44 20 34 99 19 08
We are here to help you from
Mon - Fri 9:30 am – 6:00 pm (CET)

Send us a message
Service

Used Current Elliott fashion items of verified quality

Current Elliott Second Hand

Their great love of vintage looks is the thing that connects the two designers, and is always apparent in their collections. The denim label for fashion-conscious men and women has been on the market since Summer 2008, and combines the origins of denim with modern implementations. More about Current Elliott >

Second Hand Current Elliott UK

Current Elliott

Friends Emily Current and Meritt Elliott started their career together as stylists to the hottest stars in Los Angeles. They are also making a name for themselves together there with the Current Elliott clothes label. Their individual designs were a well-kept secret at first, until they broke through internationally. Serge Azria is active in the company as CEO and creative director. He encourages innovative design ideas, unique concepts, and talent.

The style of Current Elliott jeans.

Preserving and returning to American roots, authentic washes and styles, as well as the perfect fit are the key factors in the label’s success. The importance of denim in American history is reflected in the label’s philosophy, as is the love of vintage looks. Both of the designers’ backgrounds as stylists rounds off the individual look of the frayed shorts, skirts, and jeans, and is crucial to the company’s success.

The Current Elliott jeans - the boyfriend look in the online shop

The casual denim collections all bear the desired look that we hope for from authentic jeans: They look worn. The Current Elliott jeans have a special touch thanks to the skilful interplay of past, present, and future.
The in-demand Current Elliott denim is available second hand from REBELLE.com.

“Fashion fades, only style remains.”

Coco Chanel

Wie können wir Dir helfen?

Hotline: (040) 30 70 19 08
Wir sind Mo. - Fr. 9:30 – 18:00 Uhr für Dich da.

Schreibe uns jetzt eine Nachricht
Service
100% Echtheitsprüfung
NULL Toleranz bei Plagiaten
Sichere Bezahlung
Hotline: (040) 30 70 19 08

Gebrauchte Current Elliott Mode in geprüfter Qualität

Current Elliott Second Hand

Die große Liebe zum Vintage ist es, die die beiden Designerinnen verbindet und sich im Look der Kollektionen wiederfindet. Das Jeanslabel für modebewusste Frauen und Männer ist seit Sommer 2008 auf dem Markt und verbindet die Ursprünge des Denims mit moderner Umsetzung. Mehr über Current Elliott erfahren >

Current Elliott Second Hand

Gift Cards

Gift Cards

Journal

Journal

Campaign

Campaign

Charity Shirt

Charity Shirt

Mode von Current Elliott auf Echtheit geprüft von REBELLE

Current Elliott

Die gemeinsame Karriere starten die beiden Freundinnen Emily Current und Meritt Elliott als Stylistinnen gefragter Promis in Los Angeles. Hier machen sie sich auch mit dem gemeinsamen Current Elliott Bekleidungs-Label einen Namen. Ihre individuellen Entwürfe werden zunächst als Geheimtipp gefeiert, bis sie den großen internationalen Durchbruch erreichen. Als CEO und Kreativdirektor ist Serge Azria tätig, der innotative Designideen, einzigartige Konzepte und Talente fördert.

Der Stil der Current Elliott Jeans

Wahrung und Rückbesinnung auf amerikanische Wurzeln, authentische Waschungen und Styles sowie die genaue Passform sind die Säulen des Erfolgs des Labels. Die Wichtigkeit des Denims in der amerikanischen Geschichte spiegelt sich in der Philosophie des Labels genauso wieder wie die Liebe zu Vintage. Der Backround der beiden Designerinnen als Stylistinnen rundet den individuellen Look der zerfetzen Shorts, Röcke und Jeanshosen ab und ist maßgeblich für den erfolgreichen Kurs verantwortlich.

Der Current Elliott Jeans – der Boyfriend Style im Online Shop

Die lässigen Denim-Kollektionen tragen alle den gewünschten Look, den wir uns von einer echten Jeans wünschen: Sie sehen getragen aus. Die besondere Note erhalten die Current Elliott Jeans durch das gekonnte Zusammenspiel aus Vergangenheit, Gegenwart mit Zukunft.
Die begehrten Current Elliott Denim erhaltet ihr im Online Store oder auf REBELLE.com.

www.currentelliott.com

“Fashion fades, only style remains.”

Coco Chanel