How can we help you?

Hotline: +44 20 34 99 19 08
We are here to help you from
Mon - Fri 9:30 am – 6:00 pm (CET)

Send us a message
Service
100% authenticity check
Zero tolerance for fakes
Secure payment
Hotline: +44 20 34 99 19 08

Used Cos fashion items of verified quality

Cos Second Hand

The COS brand is still relatively new. It has existed since 2007 and is the luxury arm of the world-famous clothing chain Hennes & Mauritz. The name “COS” is an abbreviation of “Collection of Style”. More about Cos >

Second Hand Cos UK

Journal

Journal

Campaign

Campaign

Charity Shirt

Charity Shirt

COS - a young brand with considerable success.

COS clothes ](/cos/accessoires) is characterised by special materials and avant-garde cuts. The label focuses on the special, presented in minimalist style. The goal is to offer high-quality designer fashion at affordable prices.

The first COS store was opened in London in 2007. The company’s headquarters are located in London. However, COS stores can be found all over the world; in China, the USA or Australia - in total you can shop at COS in 40 countries.

The Brand Manager Marie Honda.

The Brand Manager for COS is Marie Honda. She comes from Stockholm and studied at the London College of Fashion. After graduating, she worked as a buyer for Hennes & Mauritz in Stockholm. In 2009 she returned to London and took over the role as buyer for the brand’s menswear and children’s wear collections, until she later became Brand Director.

The COS brand’s customers

Designer Rebecca Bay describes the typical COS customer as such: she is fashion-conscious, but not a follower of trends. She does, however, pay close attention to what’s happening in the fashion world. She mixes classic design brands with high street clothing and is usually a city-dweller.

The brand’s product range

COS publishes a magazine for each new collection, which presents the inspiration behind the new designs and profiles interesting characters. In addition to the fashion lines for adults, children’s wear lines have also been included in the product range since recently. They are strongly oriented on the clothing designs for adults. In addition to clothing, the company also offers COS shoes and COS accessories.

“Fashion fades, only style remains.”

Coco Chanel

Wie können wir Dir helfen?

Hotline: (040) 30 70 19 08
Wir sind Mo. - Fr. 9:30 – 18:00 Uhr für Dich da.

Schreibe uns jetzt eine Nachricht
Service
100% Echtheitsprüfung
NULL Toleranz bei Plagiaten
Sichere Bezahlung
Hotline: (040) 30 70 19 08

Gebrauchte Cos Mode in geprüfter Qualität

Cos Second Hand

Die Marke Cos ist noch relativ jung. Es gibt sie seit 2007 und sie ist der Luxus Ableger der weltweit bekannten Kleidungs-Kette Hennes & Mauritz. Der Name Cos ist eine Abkürzung und steht für „Collection of Style“. Mehr über Cos erfahren >

Cos Second Hand

Gift Cards

Gift Cards

Journal

Journal

Campaign

Campaign

Charity Shirt

Charity Shirt

Cos - Eine junge Marke mit beträchtlichem Erfolg

Die Cos Kleidung zeichnet sich durch besondere Materialien und avantgardistische Schnitte aus. Der Fokus des Labels liegt auf dem Besonderen, präsentiert im minimalistischen Stil. Das Ziel ist es hochwertige Designer-Mode zu erschwinglichen Preisen anzubieten.

Der erste Cos Store wurde 2007 in London eröffnet. Den Hauptsitz des Unternehmens befindet sich in London. Die Cos Stores findet man jedoch auf der ganzen Welt, egal ob China, die Vereinigten Staaten von Amerika oder Australien - insgesamt kann man in 40 Ländern Cos shoppen.

Die Brandmanagerin Marie Honda

Die Brandmanagerin der Marke ist Marie Honda. Sie stammt aus Stockholm und studierte am London College of Fashion. Nach ihrem Studium war sie als Buyerin bei Hennes & Mauritz in Stockholm tätig. 2009 kehrte sie nach London zurück und übernahm die Stelle als Einkäuferin für die Herren und Kinderkollektion der Marke, bis sie später Brand Director wurde.

Die Kundinnen der Marke Cos

Designerin Rebecca Bay beschreibt die typische Cos Kundin als modebewusst, jedoch läuft sie Trends nicht hinterher. Sie nimmt aber genau war, was in der Modewelt passiert. Sie mixt die klassischen Design Marken mit Kleidung aus Highstreet–Läden und lebt meist in der Stadt.

Das Produktsortiment der Marke

Zu jeder Kollektion bringt Cos ein eigenes Magazin heraus, welches die Übermittlung der Inspirationen der neuen Entwürfe an die Kunden unterstützt und interessante Persönlichkeiten vorstellt.
Neben der Mode Linie für Erwachsene gibt es seit kurzem auch Designs für Kinder. Diese orientieren sich stark an den Entwürfen der Kleidung für Erwachsene. Neben Kleidung bietet das Unternehmen auch Cos Schuhe und Cos Accessoires an.

“Fashion fades, only style remains.”

Coco Chanel