How can we help you?

Hotline: +44 20 34 99 19 08
We are here to help you from
Mon - Fri 9:30 am – 6:00 pm (CET)

Send us a message
Service
100% authenticity check
Zero tolerance for fakes
Secure payment
Hotline: +44 20 34 99 19 08

Used Comme des Garçons fashion items of verified quality

Comme des Garçons Second Hand

Designer Rei Kawakubo’s innovative ideas are what makes the label. Comme des Garçons is known internationally as an avant-garde brand, however it positions itself more as a niche brand in the fashion world. The label stands for quality clothing, accessories and fragrances for men and women. More about Comme des Garçons >

Second Hand Comme des Garçons UK

Journal

Journal

Campaign

Campaign

Charity Shirt

Charity Shirt

Comme des Garçons

In 1969, the Japanese stylist and fashion designer, Rei Kawakubo, founded Comme des Garçons in Tokyo. The first ready-to-wear collection caused a scandal and attracted a lot of media attention. It included clothes full of holes, which looked as if they were moth-eaten.
Misshapen cowls, and trousers held up by ropes instead of braces. The models all had dishevelled-looking hair. All in all, the collections were the complete opposite of the western fashion of the time.

The style - classics like the Comme des Garçons Wallet

The Comme des Garçons brand remains true to its style, even to this day. The label presents itself as revolutionary and breaks the laws of design. Dark colours dominate Comme des Garçons clothes, as do oversized, asymmetrical cuts and silhouettes. Kawakubo designs her garments to create a symbiosis of body and clothing. In this way, she creates what is ultimately a new overall shape, detached from the conventional silhouette of the human body. She works with materials such as fine tulle or rubber. In recent years, the popular Comme des Garçons accessories like the Wallets made from real leather have received special attention. An equally widespread ‘it’ piece is the Comme des Garçons Shirt, usually a simple top with a motif of a heart with eyes.

The stores & the Comme des Garçons online shop

Each collection by Kawakubo surprises audiences with new finishes and unprecedented design elements. She presents pieces from her collections like works of art. Her concept stores offer the perfect setting for this, as they are specially designed by an architect so that they are set up and presented with the collections in mind. Fashion can therefore be considered as a part of the overall concept - this idea has been imitated frequently. Large traditional fashion houses such as Prada or Louis Vuitton also take this approach. Fans longingly await the launch of a designated Comme des Garçons online shop.

Vision

Rei Kawakubo is the sole proprietor and head designer to this day. In her private life, she has been married to the British chairman of the board, Adrian Joffe, since 1992. Her message to the fashion world: Women should express themselves through fashion - comme des Garçons (like the boys).

“Fashion fades, only style remains.”

Coco Chanel

Wie können wir Dir helfen?

Hotline: (040) 30 70 19 08
Wir sind Mo. - Fr. 9:30 – 18:00 Uhr für Dich da.

Schreibe uns jetzt eine Nachricht
Service
100% Echtheitsprüfung
NULL Toleranz bei Plagiaten
Sichere Bezahlung
Hotline: (040) 30 70 19 08

Gebrauchte Comme des Garçons Mode in geprüfter Qualität

Comme des Garçons Second Hand

Die innovativen Ideen machen das Label um Designerin Rei Kawakubo aus. Comme des Garçons ist als Avantgarde-Marke international bekannt, positioniert sich selbst aber eher als Nischenmarke in der Modewelt. Das Label steht für hochwertige Damen- und Herrenkleidung, Accessoires und Parfüms. Mehr über Comme des Garçons erfahren >

Comme des Garçons Second Hand

Journal

Journal

Campaign

Campaign

Charity Shirt

Charity Shirt

Mode von Comme des Garçons auf Echtheit geprüft von REBELLE

Comme des Garçons

1969 gründet die japanische Stylistin und Modedesignerin Rei Kawakubo Comme des Garçons in Tokio. Die ersten Prêt-à-porter Kollektionen lösen einen Skandal aus und ziehen große Medienaufmerksamkeit auf sich. Zu sehen sind Kleider mit Löchern, die aussehen, als hätten Motten sie zerfressen.
Unförmige Kutten und Hosen, die von Tauen gehalten werden statt von Gürteln. Die Models tragen zerzauste Haare. Insgesamt stehen die Kollektionen im kompletten Gegensatz zur westlichen Mode der damaligen Zeit.

Der Stil - Klassiker wie das Comme des Garçons Portemonnaie

Die Marke Comme des Garçons bleibt ihrem Stil bis heute treu: Das Label präsentiert sich entgegen aller Design-Regel und revolutionär. Dunkle Farben dominieren Comme des Garçons Kleidung genauso wie übergroße, asymmetrische Schnittführungen und Silhouetten. Kawakubo lässt durch ihre Kleider eine Symbiose von Körper und Kleidung entstehen. Dadurch erschafft sie letztendlich eine ganz neue Gesamtform, die sich von jeglicher Silhouette des menschlichen Körpers loslöst. Sie arbeitet mit Materialien wie feinem Tüll oder Gummi. Besondere Aufmerksamkeit haben in den letzten Jahres die beliebten Comme des Garçons Accessoires, die Portemonnaies aus edlem Leder erhalten. Ein ebenso weit verbreitetes IT-Piece ist das Comme des Garçons Play Shirt, meist ein schlichtes Oberteil mit einem Herzmotiv mit Augen.

Die Stores & der Comme des Garçons Online Shop

In jeder Kollektion überrascht Kawakubo mit neuen Verarbeitungen und noch nie Dagewesenem. Sie präsentiert ihre Kollektionsteile wie Kunstwerke. Den passenden Rahmen dazu bietet das Konzept zu ihrem Laden, das speziell von einem Architekten auf die Kollektionen ausgerichtet und eingerichtet wird. Mode wird somit als Teil eines Gesamtkonzepts gesehen – diese Idee findet viele Nachahmer. Große Traditionshäuser wie Prada oder Louis Vuitton folgen diesem Ansatz. Die Fans erwarten sehnsüchtig den Launch eines eigenen Comme des Comme des Garçons Online Shops.

Vision

Rei Kawakcubo ist bis heute alleinige Besitzerin und Chefdesignerin. Privat ist sie seit 1992 mit dem britischen Vorstandsvorsitzenden Adrian Joffe verheiratet. Ihre Message an die Modewelt: Frauen sollen sich durch Mode ausdrücken – comme des Garçons (dt. so wie Männer).

http://www.comme-des-garcons.com/

“Fashion fades, only style remains.”

Coco Chanel