100% authenticity check
Zero tolerance for fakes
Secure payment
Hotline: +44 20 34 99 19 08

How can we help you?

Hotline: +44 20 34 99 19 08
We are here to help you from
Mon - Fri 9:30 am – 6:00 pm (CET)

Send us a message
Service

Used Coach fashion items of verified quality

Coach Second Hand

The Coach name stands for high-quality leather craftsmanship and its products are highly popular. Thanks to its craftsmanship and a feel for trends, the brand has secured a place as one of the most popular manufacturers of bags. More about Coach >

Second Hand Coach UK

Conquering the world from New York

Coach is an internationally-recognised fashion label based in New York. The brand is known particularly for its Coach bags and Coach accessories. The brand was founded in 1941 in a Manhattan loft. The first wallets and bags were produced by six leatherworkers.

The label’s beginnings

In 1946, Miles Cahn and his wife, Lilian, joined the company. They both had prior experience in the production of leather handbags. Inspired by the soft leather used for baseball gloves, Cahn developed a new leather working process which made it softer and more durable. In 1961, Miles and Lilian bought out the company in its entirety.

The Coach success story

In the same year, Bonnie Cashin joined the company, who was known for her innovative sportswear designs. She revolutionised the product design of Coach bags. Under her leadership, the bags were produced in more vibrant colours and enriched with details such as side pockets and coin purses.
Coach opened its first retail store in 1981 on Madison Avenue in Manhattan.
The Cahns decided to sell the brand in 1985, in order to devote their time to their goat farm and dairy. It was purchased by the Sara Lee Corporation. They expanded Coach’s retail network with many additional stores.

The Company today

The brand experienced an international breakthrough under the creative direction of Reed Krakoff. The company brings in particularly high profits in Asia. In January 2015, the company acquired the footwear brand Stuart Weitzman and thereby expanded their shoe portfolio. Nowadays, the company also offers Coach clothes. However, the leather bags are still by far the brand’s most crucial product.

The Coach Foundation

The Coach Foundation was founded in 2008. It supports organisations that help to educate women and children all over the world. The organisation has two main goals: The first goal is the professional and social equality of women. The other goal is the increasing the number of educational institutions for disadvantaged social sectors. Additionally, the company is committed to environmental projects in the regions where they operate.

“Fashion fades, only style remains.”

Coco Chanel

100% Echtheitsprüfung
NULL Toleranz bei Plagiaten
Sichere Bezahlung
Hotline: (040) 30 70 19 08

Wie können wir Dir helfen?

Hotline: (040) 30 70 19 08
Wir sind Mo. - Fr. 9:30 – 18:00 Uhr für Dich da.

Schreibe uns jetzt eine Nachricht
Service

Gebrauchte Coach Mode in geprüfter Qualität

Coach Second Hand

Der Name Coach steht für qualitative und hochwertige Lederarbeit, deren Produkte sich höchster Beliebtheit erfreuen. Mit Handwerkskunst und einem Gespür für Trends hat sich die Marke ihren Platz unter den beliebtesten Herstellern von Taschen erobert. Mehr über Coach erfahren >

Coach Second Hand

Von New York aus die Welt erobern

Coach ist ein international bekanntes Modelabel, das seinen Hauptsitz in New York hat. Besonders bekannt ist die Marke für ihre Coach Taschen und Coach Accessoires. Gegründet wurde die Marke 1941 in einem Loft in Manhattan. Von sechs Leder-Arbeitern wurden die ersten Geldbeutel und Taschen gefertigt.

Die Anfänge des Labels

1946 stiegen Miles Cahn und seine Frau Lilian in das Unternehmen mit ein. Beide hatten bereits vorher Erfahrung in der Herstellung von Handtaschen aus Leder. Inspiriert von dem weichen Leder von Baseball Handschuhen entwickelte Cahn einen neuen Verarbeitungsprozess für Leder, der es weicher und strapazierfähiger machte. Miles und Lilian kauften die komplette Firma im Jahre 1961.

Die Erfolgsgeschichte von Coach

Im selben Jahr wurde Bonnie Cashin, die für ihr innovatives Sport-Design bekannt war, eingestellt. Sie revolutionierte das Produkt-Design der Coach-Taschen. Unter ihrer Führung wurden die Taschen in bunteren Farben hergestellt und um Details wie Seitentaschen und Geld-Täschchen bereichert.
Seinen ersten eignen Laden eröffnete Coach 1981 auf der Madison Avenue in Manhattan.
Die Cahns entschieden sich 1985 die Marke zu verkaufen, um sich ganz ihrer Gänsefarm und Käseproduktion zu widmen. Käufer war die Sara Lee Corporation. Sie erweiterte das Retail Netz von Coach um viele weitere Läden.

Das Unternehmen heute

Den weltweiten Durchbruch erlebte die Marke unter der kreativen Führung von Reed Krakoff. Besonders im asiatischen Raum kann das Unternehmen hohe Gewinne einfahren. Im Januar 2015 kaufte das Unternehmen die Schuhmarke Stuart Weitzman und erweiterte damit das Portfolio um Schuhe. Mittlerweile bietet das Unternehmen auch Coach Kleidung an. Das mit Abstand wichtigste Produkt der Marke bleiben aber weiterhin die Taschen aus Leder.

Die Coach Foundation

2008 wurde die Coach Foundation gegründet. Sie hilft Organisationen, die sich für Weiterbildung von Frauen und Kindern auf der ganzen Welt einsetzen. Die Organisation hat zwei Schwerpunkte. Der erste Schwerpunkt ist die Gleichstellung von Frauen im Beruf und sozialen Umfeld. Der andere Schwerpunkt ist der Ausbau von Bildungseinrichtungen für benachteiligte Schichten. Außerdem engagiert sich das Unternehmen für Umweltprojekte in Regionen, in denen sie tätig sind.

“Fashion fades, only style remains.”

Coco Chanel