RELEASE RELOVE REBELLE RELAUNCH – Discover your high fashion second hand online shop in a new look!

✓ 100% AUTHENTICITY CHECK     ✓ ZERO TOLERANCE FOR FAKES     ✓ SECURE PAYMENT

Cartier Second Hand

Used Cartier fashion items of verified quality

The French company is one of the most well-known and popular watch and jewellery manufacturers in the world. Cartier never disappoints and has enraptured the fashion world, thanks to elegant, classic designs.

My size
New
Save your size and filter the articles with just one click.
Clothes size-
M
Color-
Condition+
Material+
Season+
Price-
to
Ready to ship+
only with right to return+
1 - 60 of 379 products
Last update on: 10/15/2018, 3:58 PM

The history of the company

The founder of the company was Louis-Francois Cartier. He took over his master’s workshop in Paris in 1847. Cartier jewellery was all hand-made and enjoyed great public popularity. A particularly important highlight was designing jewellery for Empress Eugénie. The company grew quickly and expanded. In 1958, watches were also added to the [Cartier jewellery] line.

The expansion of the product range

The famous creations from this period were the “Trinity” ring in 1918 and the Panthère ring in 1935. These creations aided the company in reaching great success. The selection of watches was later expanded by Louis-Francois Cartier’s son. However, it took some time before the watches became a success for the company. The first truly successful watch created was the “Cartier Santos”. This was a watch for aviators, and was the first watch to have a leather strap.

The more recent history of the company

The success was followed by crisis, however, as Louis Cartier died in 1942 and Pierre Cartier died in 1965. After their deaths, the company was split into three different sectors. These sectors were only reunited in 1974. The new group bore the name “Cartier Monde”. However, since 1997, Cartier has belonged to the Richemont Group. In the meantime, the group had expanded the product range to include other accessories, such as Cartier bags and sunglasses.

The Cartier trademark

Many pieces of Cartier jewellery bear the trademark leopard. It often has eyes made of emeralds and a pelt of onyx or sapphires. One of the biggest highlights for Cartier was the wedding of Kate Middleton and Prince William There, Kate wore a Cartier tiara, which had originally been made for the Queen Mother.

Be the first to find out about:

  •   Special Offers & Sales
  •   Newly added It pieces
  •   Exclusive event invitations

Register for the newsletter and receive a voucher

By registering I accept the data privacy policy and the indications specified on data handling.

Wie können wir Dir helfen?

Hotline: (040) 30 70 19 08
Wir sind Mo. - Fr. 9:30 – 18:00 Uhr für Dich da.

Schreibe uns jetzt eine Nachricht
Service
100% Echtheitsprüfung
NULL Toleranz bei Plagiaten
Sichere Bezahlung

Gebrauchte Cartier Mode in geprüfter Qualität

Cartier Second Hand

Die französische Firma gehört zu den bekanntesten und beliebtesten Uhren- und Schmuckherstellern der Welt. Mit elegantem, klassischem Design weiß Cartier noch immer zu überzeugen und die Modewelt zu verzücken. Mehr über Cartier erfahren >

Cartier Second Hand

Gift Cards

Gift Cards

Journal

Journal

Campaign

Campaign

Charity Shirt

Charity Shirt

Cartier - Auf Echtheit geprüft von REBELLE

Die Geschichte des Unternehmens

Gründer des Unternehmens war Louis-Francois Cartier. Er übernahm 1847 das Atelier seines Meisters in Paris. Der Schmuck von Cartier wurde von Hand angefertigt und erfreute sich beim Publikum großer Beliebtheit. Ein ganz besonderes Highlight war die Ausstattung von Kaiserin Eugenie. Schnell wuchs das Unternehmen und vergrößerte sich. Zum Cartier Schmuck kamen 1958 auch Uhren hinzu.

Der Ausbau des Sortiments

Bekannte Kreationen, die zu dieser Zeit entstanden war der „Trinity“ Ring 1918 und der Pantherring im Jahre 1935. Diese Kreationen verhalfen dem Unternehmen zu großem Erfolg. Das Sortiment an Uhren wurde später vom Sohn von Louis-Francois Cartier weiter ausgebaut. Bis Uhren jedoch für das Unternehmen zum Erfolg wurden, dauerte es noch einige Zeit. Der erste große Uhren Erfolg war die „Cartier Santos“. Dabei handelt es sich um eine Fliegeruhr, die als erste Armbanduhr ein Armband aus Leder hatte.

Die neuere Unternehmensgeschichte

Auf den Erfolg folgten jedoch auch Krisen, als Louis Cartier 1942 und Pierre Cartier im Jahre 1965 starben. Nach ihrem Tod zerfiel das Unternehmen in drei unterschiedliche Teile. Diese Teile wurden erst 1974 wiedervereint. Dieser neue Konzern trug den Namen „Cartier Monde“. Seit 1997 gehört Cartier jedoch zur Richemont-Gruppe. Mittlerweile hat der Konzern sein Sortiment um weitere Accessoires wie zum Beispiel Cartier Taschen und Sonnenbrillen ausgeweitet.

Das Markenzeichen von Cartier

Auf vielen Schmuckstücken von Cartier findet man den Leopard wieder. Dieser hat oft Augen aus Smaragden und ein Fell aus Onyx oder Saphiren. Ein ganz besonders Highlight für Cartier war die Hochzeit von Kate Middleton und Prinz William. Dabei trug Kate eine Tiara von Cartier, die ursprünglich für die britische Queen Mum angefertigt wurde.

Mehr über Cartier auf:
www.cartier.com

“Fashion fades, only style remains.”

Coco Chanel