100% authenticity check
Zero tolerance for fakes
Secure payment
Hotline: +44 20 34 99 19 08

How can we help you?

Hotline: +44 20 34 99 19 08
We are here to help you from
Mon - Fri 9:30 am – 6:00 pm (CET)

Send us a message
Service

Used Carolina Herrera fashion items of verified quality

Carolina Herrera Second Hand

The master couturière found world fame as Jackie Kennedy’s stylist. Carolina Herrera’s unconditional elegance and her love for refined cuts result in designs that are both classic and modern in equal parts. More about Carolina Herrera >

Second Hand Carolina Herrera UK

Carolina Herrera

Carolina Herrera was born María Carolina Josefina Pacanins y Niño in 1939 in Caracas, Venezuela. At 13 years of age, she visited a fashion show with her grandmother by the designer Cristobal Balenciaga, who was then seen as one of the best and most expensive couturiers of his time. From this moment on, her desire to create fashion herself grew inexorably. After she moved to the USA, she quickly established herself in avant-gardist circles and counted artists such as Andy Warhol and the then editor-in-chief of Vogue US, Diana Vreeland, among her friends.

The Carolina Herrera 212 fragrance - a total success

It was Diana Vreeland who encouraged Herrera to present her first collection on the New York catwalks in 1981. Herrera, who had already been listed as one of the best-dressed women in the world, founded a fashion label named after herself in New York after presenting her successful first collection in 1981, and designed mainly Carolina Herrera clothes. As Jacqueline Kennedy Onassis’ stylist, her fashion became synonymous with simple elegance. In 1987 she launched her first fragrance collection and the sensual Carolina Herrera 212 perfume series celebrated international success. In particular, the fragrances Carolina Herrera 212 On Ice and Carolina Herrera 212 Woman were representative of the soft beauty of her designs.

The Carolina Herrera bridal gowns are a stylish interplay of details.

The Venezuelan fashion designer is known for her feel for colour coordination - light and colour are the basis of all of her enchanting creations, which always incorporate feminine elements in an artistic way. This charming interplay of details is particularly visible in the sought-after Carolina Herrera bridal gowns, but Carolina Herrera bags are also highly in demand. The designer draws inspiration for her creations from contemporary American art.

“Fashion fades, only style remains.”

Coco Chanel

100% Echtheitsprüfung
NULL Toleranz bei Plagiaten
Sichere Bezahlung
Hotline: (040) 30 70 19 08

Wie können wir Dir helfen?

Hotline: (040) 30 70 19 08
Wir sind Mo. - Fr. 9:30 – 18:00 Uhr für Dich da.

Schreibe uns jetzt eine Nachricht
Service

Gebrauchte Carolina Herrera Mode in geprüfter Qualität

Carolina Herrera Second Hand

Die Meisterin der Haute Couture wird als Stylistin Jackie Kennedys weltberühmt. Carolina Herreras bedingungslose Eleganz und ihre Liebe für raffinierte Schnittführungen ergeben ein ebenso klassisch wie modernes Design. Mehr über Carolina Herrera erfahren >

Carolina Herrera Second Hand

Mode von Carolina Herrera auf Echtheit geprüft von REBELLE

Carolina Herrera

Carolina Herrera wird als María Carolina Josefina Pacanins y Niño 1939 im venezolanischen Caracas geboren. Im Alter von 13 Jahren besucht sie mit ihrer Großmutter eine Modenschau des Designers Cristobal Balenciaga, der damals als einer der besten und teuersten Couturier seiner Zeit angesehen wird. Ab diesem Moment wächst der Wunsch, selber Mode zu kreieren, unaufhaltsam. Nach ihrem Umzug in die Vereinigten Staaten von Amerika bewegt sich Herrera schnell in den Kreisen der Avantgardisten und zählt Künstler wie Andy Warhol und die damalige Chefredakteurin der amerikanischen Vogue, Diana Vreeland, zu ihren Freunden.

Das Carolina Herrera 212 Parfum – ein voller Erfolg

Diana Vreeland ist es auch, die Herrera ermutigt, 1981 ihre erste Kollektion auf den Laufstegen in New York zu präsentieren. Herrera, die stets in die Liste der bestangezogensten Frauen der Welt aufgenommen wird, gründet nach der erfolgreichen Erstkollektion 1981 ihr gleichnamiges Modelabel in New York und designt überwiegend Carolina Herrera Kleidung. Als modische Ausstatterin von Jacqueline Kennedy Onassis wird ihre Mode zu einem Synonym für schlichte Eleganz. 1987 lanciert sie ihre erste Duft-Kollektion und die sinnliche Carolina Herrera 212 Parfum-Serie ist international ein großer Erfolg. Insbesondere die Düfte Carolina Herrera 212 On Ice und Carolina Herrera 212 Woman repräsentieren die zarte Schönheit ihrer Mode.

Die Carolina Herrera Brautkleider sind ein modisches Spiel mit Details

Berühmt ist die venezolanische Modeschöpferin für ihr Gespür farblicher Abstimmungen – Licht und Farbe sind die Basis all ihrer bezaubernden Kreationen, die stets feminine Elemente kunstvoll vereinen. Dieses bezaubernde modische Spiel mit Details wird besonders in den sagenhaften Carolina Herrera Brautkleidern sichtbar, aber auch Carolina Herrera Taschen sind sehr begehrt. Für ihre Kreationen lässt sich die Designerin von amerikanischer zeitgenössischer Kunst inspirieren.

“Fashion fades, only style remains.”

Coco Chanel