100% authenticity check
Zero tolerance for fakes
Secure payment
Hotline: +44 20 34 99 19 08

How can we help you?

Hotline: +44 20 34 99 19 08
We are here to help you from
Mon - Fri 9:30 am – 6:00 pm (CET)

Send us a message
Service

Used Bogner fashion items of verified quality

Bogner Second Hand

By combining passions for sport and highest-quality fashion, the Bogner brand is still one of the most popular winter clothing labels. Passionately and with the motto “Modern Tradition”, the brand still manages to win over customers. More about Bogner >

Second Hand Bogner UK

The history of the company

Willy Bogner Sr. was a top winter sportsman and founded the fashion label Bogner in 1932. Originally, he imported winter sport products from Norway. After he married Maria Lux, she took over the role of designing Bogner clothes and Bogner accessories. After the War, the brand resumed operations in a renovated sauerkraut factory, and the Berg am Laim site still functions as the company headquarters to this day.

The fashion house under Willy Bogner Jr.

In 1977, Willy Bogner Jr. took over leadership of the company after his father’s death. Beforehand, he had also founded a production company for sport and action films under the Bogner name. His Brazilian wife, Sonia Ribero, was a model for the brand for many years and later also took part in the company’s operational activities. The couple have run the business ever since.

The trademark ‘B’

The company’s trademark is the big, prominent ‘B’, which can be found on many garments and [Bogner bags]. The letter ‘B’ is also often placed on zips. The brand’s most popular items of clothing are, as always, the designs from the winter fashion sector.

“Fashion fades, only style remains.”

Coco Chanel

100% Echtheitsprüfung
NULL Toleranz bei Plagiaten
Sichere Bezahlung
Hotline: (040) 30 70 19 08

Wie können wir Dir helfen?

Hotline: (040) 30 70 19 08
Wir sind Mo. - Fr. 9:30 – 18:00 Uhr für Dich da.

Schreibe uns jetzt eine Nachricht
Service

Gebrauchte Bogner Mode in geprüfter Qualität

Bogner Second Hand

Mit der Leidenschaft Sport und Mode in höchster Qualität zu kombinieren, gehört die Marke Bogner noch immer zu den beliebtesten Winterbekleidungs-Labels. Leidenschaftlich mit dem Motto "Modern Tradition" schafft es die Marke noch immer zu überzeugen. Mehr über Bogner erfahren >

Bogner Second Hand

Die Geschichte des Unternehmens

Willy Bogner Senior war Spitzen-Wintersportler und gründete 1932 das Modelabel Bogner. Ursprünglich importierte er Winter-Sport-Artikel aus Norwegen. Nach seiner Heirat mit Maria Lux übernahm sie jedoch das Design der Bogner Kleidung und Bogner Accessoires. Nach dem Krieg nahm die Marke den Betrieb in einer umgebauten Sauerkrautfabrik wieder auf und bis heute ist Berg am Laim der Haut-Firmensitz der Marke.

Das Modehaus unter Willy Bogner Junior

1977 übernahm Willy Bogner Junior nach dem Tod seines Vaters die Geschäftsleitung. Zuvor hatte er ebenfalls unter dem Namen Bogner eine Produktionsfirma für Sport und Action-Filme gegründet. Seine brasilianische Frau, Sonia Riberio, war jahrelang Model für die Marke und stieg später auch in das operative Geschäft mit ein. Bis heute leitet das Ehepaar das Unternehmen.

Markenzeichen "B"

Das Markenzeichen des Unternehmens ist das große, auffällige B, dass man auf vielen Kleidungstücken und Bogner Taschen wiederfindet. Der Buchstabe B wird auch oft an Reisverschlüssen platziert. Die beliebtesten Kleidungsstücke der Marke sind nach wie vor Designs aus dem Wintermoden Bereich.

“Fashion fades, only style remains.”

Coco Chanel