TrustBarVerified

TrustBarTop ratings - TrustBar

TrustBarSecure payment

Rebelle
  • My account
     Track your deliveries
     Exclusive flash sale
     Make price offers

    Login

  • Wishlist

  • Shopping Bag

100 % of items checked for authenticity

  • Authenticity verified

  • Checked by qualified experts

  • Thousands of satisfied customers

Discover our authenticity check

Here designer pieces are put to the test. Watch our video and discover how every item is checked by our qualified experts. Have we convinced you? Find your pre-loved Birkin bag here:

SHOP BIRKIN BAGS

Trust is good, checking is better.

How do we guarantee an authenticity check on every vintage pieces? Whether Louis Vuitton or Chanel - all pre-loved designer pieces in our shop are checked for their authenticity by our highly qualified experts. Authenticity features such as hallmarks and the quality of the materials are closely scrutinized.

We protect you from bad buys.

As an online marketplace we guarantee that 100 % of items are checked for authenticity. We check all items, such as e.g. Gucci or Hermès bags, completely independently of the purchaser’s chosen purchasing option. Should the product you have bought fail our authenticity check or if it is in a bad condition you will immediately have your money refunded and the item will be cancelled.

We do everything we can for our customers

Johanna, Brand Expert Team Lead

Have we convinced you?

We offer a wide range of designer pieces, unique vintage rarities and selected collection pieces which have been checked for authenticity and condition. They all have one thing in common: they are looking for a new home.

Shop now!

TrustBar100% Echtheitsprüfung

TrustBarTop Kundenbewertungen - TrustBar

TrustBarSichere Bezahlung

SELL AND BUY LUXURY BRANDS
  • Mein Konto
     Verfolge Deine Sendungen
     Exklusiver Flashsale
     Versende Preisvorschläge

    Einloggen

  • Wunschliste

  • Warenkorb

  • 15

    Std.

  • 53

    Min.

  • 42

    Sek.

10% auf ausgewählte Sommer-Styles! Dein Code*: BYESUMMER

Hier shoppen

Unser Versprechen -
100 Prozent Originale.

  • Echtheitsgarantie bei jedem Kauf

  • Geprüft von qualifizierten Brand-Experten

  • Unsere Kunden sind überzeugt

Trusted Shops

Sehr gut 4.65/5.00

Trustpilot

Trustscore 9.1

Ausgezeichnet

Sehr gut 4.76/5.00

Entdecke unseren
Echtheits-Check

Hier stehen Designerstücke auf dem Prüfstand. Schau Dir unser Video an und erfahre woran unser Echtheits-Team ein Original erkennt. Wir konnten Dich überzeugen? Garantiert echte Birkin Bags findest Du hier:

Original Birkin Bags shoppen

Vertrauen ist gut,
Kontrolle ist besser.

Wie prüfen wir Vintage-Stücke auf Echtheit? Egal, ob Louis Vuitton oder Chanel - alle preloved Designerstücke in unserem Shop werden von unseren Brand Experten auf Originalität geprüft. Dabei werden Echtheitsmerkmale wie z.B. Echtheitsstempel unter die Lupe genommen, um Plagiaten keine Chance zu geben.

Wir schützen Dich
vor Fakes!

Wir nehmen Dir die Angst und geben Dir mit unserem Echtheits-Check Sicherheit bei Deinem Kauf eines gebrauchten Designerstückes! Als Online-Marktplatz mit 100% Echtheitsgarantie checken wir alle Artikel, wie z.B. Gucci- oder Hermès-Taschen, absolut unabhängig von der gewählten Verkaufsoption des Verkäufers. Sollte Deine Bestellung bei unserer Prüfung einen Fake enthalten, bekommst Du Dein Geld sofort zurückerstattet und der Artikel wird storniert.

Wir geben alles
für unsere Kunden

Johanna, Brand Expert Team Lead

Konnten wir
Dich überzeugen?

Wir bieten Dir ein breites Spektrum auf Echtheit und Zustand geprüfter Designerkleidung, einzigartigen Vintage-Raritäten und ausgewählten Kollektionsstücken, die alle eins gemeinsam haben: Sie suchen ein neues Zuhause.

Jetzt shoppen