RELEASE RELOVE REBELLE RELAUNCH – Discover your high fashion second hand online shop in a new look!

✓ 100% AUTHENTICITY CHECK     ✓ ZERO TOLERANCE FOR FAKES     ✓ SECURE PAYMENT

HomeDesignerIsabel Marant

Isabel Marant Second Hand

Used Isabel Marant fashion items of verified quality

Fashionistas and typical consumers have been talking about Isabel Marant and the label of the same name since 2010. The designer Isabel Marant is an icon of “Parisian Chic” and lives this bourgeois, bohemian lifestyle herself.

My size
New
Save your size and filter the articles with just one click.
Clothes size-
XXS
XS
S
M
L
Shoe size-
UK 2
UK 2,5
UK 3,5
UK 4
UK 5
UK 6
UK 7
UK 8
UK 9
Color-
Condition+
Material+
Season+
Price-
to
Ready to ship+
only with right to return+
1 - 60 of 676 products
Last update on: 09/20/2018, 8:16 AM

Isabel Marant - the designer

In 2010/2011 a fashion-buzz starts for Marant trainers and jackets - the look of Isabel Marant, which remains popular today. She also wears street wear herself with a certain rock ’n’ roll style. A look which is nevertheless, or perhaps even for this reason, chic, casual and confident. This is reflected in Isabel Marant clothes, which can be worn for any occasion but still have special details - all while doing without haute-couture. Marant’s biggest success is testament to this: The Wedge Sneaker embodies the correct blend of comfort, wearability, fashion and the special touch, which Parisian fashion always seems to have. A look which seems unplanned, yet is close to perfection; which pairs comfort with sex-appeal - planned carelessness, nonchalance. That’s Isabel Marant.

The rise of Isabel Marant

Isabel Marant only became part of the international world of fashion in 2010. However, being the wife of the bag designer Jérôme Dreyfuss, she has been able to realise her love of fashion. Isabel Marant was born in Paris in 1967. After completing her school education, Marant completed an apprenticeship at Studio Berçot Fashion School and initially designed for the brand Yorke et Cole, before setting up her own label in 1989 - a jewellery label. A year later, in a collaboration with her German mother, she launched the knitwear label “Twen,” which was renamed “Isabel Marant” in 1994.

Isabel Marant’s career

In 1997 Isabel Marant won the renowned “Award de la Mode”, and 1998 was also Marant’s year: The Isabel Marant brand was launched in Japan, and the opening of her first store on Rue de Charonne in the Bastille district was celebrated. A year later Marant set up the more affordable line Isabel Marant Etoile, which also celebrated widespread success. Following the birth of her son in 2003, an Isabel Marant children’s collection was developed, which was launched in 2004. In the years which followed, Marant opened more and more stores. Celebrities started to wear her clothing and Marant shoes both at big events and in their everyday lives - there was no stopping the hype around Isabel Marant. Fashion icons such as Alexa Chung admitted to having everything by Isabel Marant in their closets. In every shop, online and in the stylish store around the corner - her clothes are sold-out immediately.

Be the first to find out about:

  •   Special Offers & Sales
  •   Newly added It pieces
  •   Exclusive event invitations

Register for the newsletter and receive a voucher

By registering I accept the data privacy policy and the indications specified on data handling.

RELEASE RELOVE REBELLE RELAUNCH – Entdecke Deinen Online-Marktplatz für Second Hand Designermode im neuen Look!

✓ 100% ECHTHEITSPRÜFUNG     ✓ NULL TOLERANZ BEI PLAGIATEN     ✓ SICHERE BEZAHLUNG

HomeDesignerIsabel Marant

Isabel Marant Second Hand

Gebrauchte Isabel Marant Mode in geprüfter Qualität

Seit 2010 ist Isabel Marant und das gleichnamige Label in aller Munde und wird von Fashionistas genauso verehrt wie von allen anderen Frauen. Isabel Marant ist eine Ikone des „Parisian Chic“ und lebt diesen bürgerlichen Bohéme. Auf Haute-Couture Glamour verzichtet Marant bewusst. Auch kooperierte Isabel Marant bereits mit H&M für eine Kollektion.

Isabel Marant Second Hand
Meine Größe
Neu!
Sag uns Deine Größe und wir zeigen Dir nur die Artikel an, die Dir passen.
Kleidergrößen-
DE 30
DE 32
DE 34
DE 36
DE 38
DE 40
DE 42
DE 44
Schuhgrößen-
EU 35
EU 36
EU 37
EU 38
EU 39
EU 40
EU 41
EU 42
Farbe-
Zustand+
Material+
Saison+
Preis-
bis
Sofort versandfertig+
Nur mit Widerrufsrecht+
1 - 60 von 666 Artikeln
Letzte Aktualisierung am 10/16/2018, 9:48 AM

Mode von Isabel Marant auf Qualität & Echtheit geprüft von REBELLE

Isabel Marant - Die Designerin

2010/2011 beginnt ein bis heute ungebrochener Mode-Hype um die Sneaker, die Jacken – den Look von Isabel Marant. Sie trägt selbst mit Leidenschaft Streetwear mit dem gewissen Rock’n’Roll. Ein Look, der trotzdem oder gerade deswegen chic, lässig und selbstbewusst ist. Dies spiegelt sich in Isabel Marant Kleidung wider, die zwar jederzeit tragbar sind und doch besondere Details aufweisen – auf Haute-Couture Glamour wird gänzlich verzichtet. Isabel Marants wohl größter Erfolg weist genau dies auf. Der oft kopierte Wedge-Sneaker verkörpert den richtigen Mix aus Bequemlichkeit, Tragbarkeit, modischen Anspruch und den gewissen Touch, den die Pariser Mode oft zu haben scheint: Ein Look, der ungeplant wirkt und dennoch einer Perfektion nahe kommt, der Komfort mit Sexappeal paart – geplante Nachlässigkeit, Nonchalance. Isabel Marant eben.

Der Werdegang von Isabel Marant

Nicht erst seit 2010 ist Isabel Marant Teil der internationalen Modewelt. Als Ehefrau des Taschendesigners Jérôme Dreyfuss lebt Marant seit jeher ihre Liebe zur Mode. Isabel Marant wird 1967 in Paris geboren. Nach ihrem Schulabschluss beginnt Marant eine Ausbildung an der Studio Berçot Fashion School und entwirft zunächst für die Marke Yorke et Cole, bevor sie 1989 ihr erstes eigenes Label gründet – ein Schmucklabel. Ein Jahr später launcht die Isabel Marant gemeinsam mit ihrer deutschen Mutter das Stricklabel „Twen“, um dieses 1994 in „Isabel Marant“ umzubenennen.

Isabel Marants Karriere

1997 gewinnt Isabel Marant den renomierten „Award de la Mode“ und auch 1998 ist Marants Jahr: Die Marke Isabel Marant wird in Japan gelauncht und die Eröffnung ihres ersten Stores in der Rue de Charonne 16 im Bastille-Viertel wird gefeiert. Ein Jahr später gründet Isabel Marant die preisgünstigere Zweitlinie Isabel Marant Etoile, und auch diese zeichnet sich durch große Erfolge aus. Mit der Geburt ihres Sohnes 2003 geht auch die Entwicklung einer Isabel Marant Kinderkollektion einher, die 2004 auf den Markt kommt. In den nächsten Jahren eröffnet Marant immer mehr Stores. Celebrities beginnen, Marants Kollektionen auf großen Events genauso wie im Alltag zu tragen – der Hype um Isabel Marant ist nicht mehr aufzuhalten. Mode-Ikonen wie Alexa Chung geben zu, alles von Isabel Marant im Schrank zu haben. Insbesondere Isabel Marant Schuhe werden immer beliebter. In jedem Shop, online oder dem stylischen Store um die Ecke, sind ihre Artikel sofort ausverkauft.

Weitere Informationen rund um Isabel Marant unter: www.isabelmarant.fr

Erfahre als Erste von:

  •   Special Offers & Sales
  •   Neu eingetroffenen It-Pieces
  •   Exklusiven Event-Einladungen

Zum Newsletter anmelden und Gutschein erhalten

Durch die Anmeldung akzeptiere ich die Datenschutzbestimmungen und die dortigen Hinweise zur Datenverarbeitung.